[CONSOLIDATED] Covid and Vaccine discussion thread

touchring1

Long term effects I don't know, but covid for young kids seems like very mild, within a few days can recover. Compare to RSV, high fever for days and coughing for weeks for younger children.

eternalxiii

I believe last time (vds), many people were too affected by the fear porn of covid and had not much time, energy or preparation to resist. Hopefully after all the "anecdotes" a lot more people have woken up already. Few people are going for booster jabs.

If you do not want to take any new treatment next time another pandemic comes around, simply stock up on canned food, stay at home, and wait it out. What are they going to do, ask the police to take down your door with a battering ram? Cut your electricity and water supply? If it comes down to that, we are worse than North Korea already.

There are not enough police to enforce mandatory vaccination even if 10% of the population simply refuse to comply. Who are they going to call for reinforcements, SAF? They have enough NSF or not :s13: Imagine kena called up for reservist to go around HDB flats enforcing vaccine mandates.

The most important thing is for people not to get deceived by fake narratives, misleading statistics, "experts" and fear porn. And let's not ridicule others who chose (or were coerced) to take the jab last time. The only way to resist tyranny is for the common man to stay united.

tinsel77

I believe last time (vds), many people were too affected by the fear porn of covid and had not much time, energy or preparation to resist. Hopefully after all the "anecdotes" a lot more people have woken up already. Few people are going for booster jabs.

If you do not want to take any new treatment next time another pandemic comes around, simply stock up on canned food, stay at home, and wait it out. What are they going to do, ask the police to take down your door with a battering ram? Cut your electricity and water supply? If it comes down to that, we are worse than North Korea already.

There are not enough police to enforce mandatory vaccination even if 10% of the population simply refuse to comply. Who are they going to call for reinforcements, SAF? They have enough NSF or not :s13: Imagine kena called up for reservist to go around HDB flats enforcing vaccine mandates.

The most important thing is for people not to get deceived by fake narratives, misleading statistics, "experts" and fear porn. And let's not ridicule others who chose (or were coerced) to take the jab last time. The only way to resist tyranny is for the common man to stay united.
Read the Act. They can force entry into your place

Tatuho

Long term effects I don't know, but covid for young kids seems like very mild, within a few days can recover. Compare to RSV, high fever for days and coughing for weeks for younger children.
Before tio Covid, you may die from vaccine side effect 1st.

eternalxiii

https://www.naturalnews.com/2025-05...-vaccine-mandate-citizens-face-jail-time.html

No more no jab no job but no jab go jail. Tedros whose boss is Gates came together to gxgx LW for strong mandate to start harvesting for pharma guinea pigs.

I checked again and this article is misleading. The Infectious Diseases Act had already given the power to government to order people to be vaccinated and/or fined and/or jailed since 2003, 2008 and 2019. The amendments in 2023 were just to change the wording "Director" to "Director‑General of Public Health". This can be checked by clicking the timeline button to compare the older versions with the newer versions.

This means that the govt did not amend the Act to give themselves extra powers because of covid - they already had those powers before and did not use them. Instead, they chose to coerce people using the VDS. It is small consolation, because VDS was indeed draconian, but at least the govt did not mandate jabs when they already had the powers to do so.

Do not spread fake news or fear mongering without verifying the facts first, it only destroys your own credibility.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.