[CONSOLIDATED] Covid and Vaccine discussion thread

jericho75

To become a bigger and disturbing problem for our healthcare systems and related when the can is being kicked down the road.

even now detect can do what? damage has already been done. u cannot suck out the jabs.

might as well act blur

ZhuMingQiang

even now detect can do what? damage has already been done. u cannot suck out the jabs.

might as well act blur

Conclude confidently & being truthful that the earlier Covid-19 vaccines and boosters coming with side-effects and can cause underlying medical conditions.

Implement a new national campaign to provide early detection with free regular health screening and treatment for all earlier Covid-19 vaxxed and boostered ones soon.

Can at least save lives and reduce poorer health among the local community.

jericho75

Conclude confidently & being truthful that the earlier Covid-19 vaccines and boosters coming with side-effects and can cause underlying medical conditions.

Implement a new national campaign to provide early detection with free regular health screening and treatment for all earlier Covid-19 vaxxed and boostered ones soon.

Can at least save lives and reduce poorer health among the local community.

they won't do it one. now ppl dunno and gong gong. why need to stir awareness then their 65% become 35%?

ZhuMingQiang

they won't do it one. now ppl dunno and gong gong. why need to stir awareness then their 65% become 35%?

Since GE already over, best to implement the awareness, early detection with free regular health screening and treatment for all Covid-19 vaxxed and boostered ones soon.

The_King

https://sso.agc.gov.sg/Act/IDA1976?ProvIds=P16-#pr47-

Power to order certain persons to undergo vaccination or other prophylaxis
47.—(1) In an outbreak or a suspected outbreak of any infectious disease in any area in Singapore, the Director-General of Health may by order direct any person or class of persons not protected or vaccinated against the disease to undergo vaccination or other prophylaxis within the period specified in the order.
[10/2008; 5/2019]
[Act 11 of 2023 wef 01/05/2023]
(2) In addition to the power conferred by subsection (1), where it appears to the Director-General of Health that —
(a)an outbreak of an infectious disease in any area in Singapore is imminent; and
(b)it is necessary or expedient to do so for the securing of public safety,
the Director-General of Health may by order direct any person or class of persons not protected or vaccinated against that infectious disease to undergo vaccination or other prophylaxis within the period specified in the order.
[10/2008; 5/2019]
(3) Any order made under subsection (1) or (2) may specify the person by whom and the manner in which the vaccination or other prophylaxis is to be carried out.
[10/2008]
(4) Where any order is made under subsection (1) or (2), the Director-General of Health must cause notice of the effect of the order to be given in such a manner as the Director-General of Health thinks necessary for bringing it to the notice of all persons who in the opinion of the Director‑General of Health ought to have notice of it.
[5/2019]

might as well act blur

my family and co call me crazy to take sino. told them mrna is not safe, let the body tear the virus apart itself to learn is the best

image.png

jericho75

my family and co call me crazy to take sino. told them mrna is not safe, let the body tear the virus apart itself to learn is the best

image.png

mine dunno expired when liao. then i tahan like 5-6 months expired status then finally they lifted restrictions.

but air borne virus like jabs not too effective one

The_King

mine dunno expired when liao. then i tahan like 5-6 months expired status then finally they lifted restrictions.

but air borne virus like jabs not too effective one
i take because they force me, no take cannot go work, so no choice, under threat with jobless pointing at my head so to take

The_King

But seems like 65% sinkies are ok with no jab no jobs.
the people have to blame themself for trusting politician. should have done their own homework

heng i nv suffer for vaccine side effect as i take sino like those mrna kena badly

Jurong640

Anyone didn't take 4th and 5th jab here? I only took the 1st and 2 boosters. my last covid jab was in 2021, after that no more.

The_King

Anyone didn't take 4th and 5th jab here? I only took the 1st and 2 boosters. my last covid jab was in 2021, after that no more.
No, I take only when I am threatened to take else no cannot work

Other then that no booster

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.