[Consolidated] Discussion on Carousell encounters & experience

Whizdom

hi . can i know who do i report if a seller provoke me saying that "you malay, you go bomb somewhere else"

chari-men

hi . can i know who do i report if a seller provoke me saying that "you malay, you go bomb somewhere else"
If you a matured adult then probably just ignore..if you are not then can report if it makes you feel better lol..

wongminmin

sibei jialat....

this week....
3 buyers go mia....
5 cheesy wasted my reply quota.... "available?" "still available?" "Can i check this item got this feature?"

these trolls. :rolleyes:

chari-men

Usually I don't take those just joined few weeks or few months seriously...many are just trolls or kids or foreigners...

Ahemahem

I met a weird guy on carousell
i sold my DBZ figurines collection from Japan,then got this msian guy bought some

after that he keep msging me and asking me got this one? Got this one?

Even though in my post i stated and showed all those i have
he think i some supplier or what

till today he still msging me
He sent me a msg the day before

Buyer: Hello

Then i never reply then he sent

Buyer :?

Shion

Senior Mentor
sibei jialat....

this week....
3 buyers go mia....
5 cheesy wasted my reply quota.... "available?" "still available?" "Can i check this item got this feature?"

these trolls. :rolleyes:

Regarding reply quota, people can still send you messages but you cant reply back, right ?

AST781

I met a weird guy on carousell
i sold my DBZ figurines collection from Japan,then got this msian guy bought some

after that he keep msging me and asking me got this one? Got this one?

Even though in my post i stated and showed all those i have
he think i some supplier or what

till today he still msging me
He sent me a msg the day before

Buyer: Hello

Then i never reply then he sent

Buyer :?
Just block him once and for all lah, then you won't get anymore msgs.

sallybee

This app has a very interesting design. I can reply people halfway then it says I used up quota and need to buy coins.

Similar to singtel 30sms in year 1999 where I have to add on if I need more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.