• No! Govt encourage ride to work

Votes: 23 7.8%
  • No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters
I would wind down my window and pop confetti at them. They think they're the king of the roads. When u overtake them since they're slow they would give a buay song look. I hope this happens more often.

kebinu

even cars and bikes need to turn slowly, why bicycles can just chiong like that? imagine a truck coming and just drive over them. driver is so sway leh.

hachi

Why need to laff till likedat?
cyclists oso din disturb him... even tho i dislike lycra riders, i oso wun laff at pple misfortune
Me too... If i am the cam car just on hazard lights and stop behind them and direct the traffic abit. Make sure they are safe then drive away... At most 5 mins..

hachi

The hated for cyclists is strong. Wonder what they did?
Some ** rider also weird. Not strong enough to ride on the road slow down the traffic to 20-30kph...

Those seasonal riders have no issue riding at 50-60 kph. I think ok

amankun

Authorities forever not talking action on them are to be blamed.

Cyclists can be annoying but they don't pose any danger to drivers, just beep ur horn at them and move on with your day.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.