• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 21 7.2%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

BlackWing1977

Today I bring my mother to doctor appointment, while on the way back waiting for traffic light, this stupid PMA with at least 2 kids sitting so like 3 person rushing at max speed but my mum and I was on the pavement under cover from the rain and they dun bother to even slow down just expect you to move out of the way, so I have to quickly move my mum on wheelchair locked already, had to quickly unlock and move out of the way. If it is guy limpei sure tio with him.... sibei freaking selfish PMA users. Lucky I kept my cool if not limbei give them a side kick let them fly onto the wet grass and mud. Guess what? They just zip pass and dun bother to say sorry or thank you. Damn angry. :mad:

Mind you it was heavy rain... and just because you want to get out of rain doesn't mean you can speed all the way and expect other pavement pedestrian to give way to your selfish ways.

cet87

Today I bring my mother to doctor appointment, while on the way back waiting for traffic light, this stupid PMA with at least 2 kids sitting so like 3 person rushing at max speed but my mum and I was on the pavement under cover from the rain and they dun bother to even slow down just expect you to move out of the way, so I have to quickly move my mum on wheelchair locked already, had to quickly unlock and move out of the way. If it is guy limpei sure tio with him.... sibei freaking selfish PMA users. Lucky I kept my cool if not limbei give them a side kick let them fly onto the wet grass and mud. Guess what? They just zip pass and dun bother to say sorry or thank you. Damn angry. :mad:

Mind you it was heavy rain... and just because you want to get out of rain doesn't mean you can speed all the way and expect other pavement pedestrian to give way to your selfish ways.
kick the PMA la..

Orphan

nobody offer to help......selfish people alot.
Was going to mention this. None of the car drivers put on hazard lights and got off to help.

Only the motorcyclists (those wearing bike helmets coming from the left and right) and a couple of pedestrians help.

It's a lot more common to see motorcyclists stopping to help in accidents.

Yes, I know they stop at the side of the road is easier and won't block traffic. But the vehicles directly behind the accident victims were already blocked and can't move out of the way easily in any case.

They should stop, put on hazard lights to prevent kuku drivers behind who didn't realize what happened from accidentally driving into the accident victims.

pmetpmet

Wish they would fine people for cycling through traffic junctions and zebra crossings :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.