• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters

Nickypigu

Erm, all along bicycle is can cycle any where except expressway. And all along bicycle is share with other users one. Its only later with more people cycling, especially the increase use of ebike, that lead to more conflicts, and more people kpkb, that there became a differentiation of sort. And perhaps also local way of dealing with it, forcing people to play nice, which lead to more conflicts in unexpected ways.
Ban overtaking on pavement can already. Where is the need for overtaking.

miko66

Who the fish encourage bicycle when the infrastructure is not being build first..smlj share with the pedestrian..knn..already damn narrow liao

Ya, really knn the fish and the cyclist !

Btw, I've always noticed on a busy weekdays around 730pm , there's this young punk cyclist cycling along the pathway outside Lorong Chuan MRT station (along the longkang)

Nbjb failed to dismount from bicycles , kept sounding bell and expect people to give way, as if he has the right of way

Knn bicycle width bigger than 1/2 the width of pathway

what the fish !

camoguysg

Btw, I've always noticed on a busy weekdays around 730pm , there's this young punk cyclist cycling along the pathway outside Lorong Chuan MRT station (along the longkang)

Nbjb failed to dismount from bicycles , kept sounding bell and expect people to give way, as if he has the right of way

what the fish !
Pour a box of pins all over the pathway.

mickey88

Erm, all along bicycle is can cycle any where except expressway. And all along bicycle is share with other users one. Its only later with more people cycling, especially the increase use of ebike, that lead to more conflicts, and more people kpkb, that there became a differentiation of sort. And perhaps also local way of dealing with it, forcing people to play nice, which lead to more conflicts in unexpected ways.
Yep..who d fish encourage using app to encourage ppl to cycle to make thinks worse

Nickypigu

what the fish !
Stalk him. This type sure park at void deck. Then throw all your rubbish into his bicycle basket. Bicycle basket is mobile rubbish bin. The next day 7.30pm he sure bad mood.

Teyemittisi

Not acceptable behaviour. Driver should have came out to stand up for the victim. Police please do something about it

cherynsq

I have 3 experiences at mrt station walking straight. Some people coming in my direction staring at the phone and just bump into me. They don't look at surrounding. And once, I was walking behind a guy at the busy peak hours. He walk and then ebrake to check his phone right in the middle of the way

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
this kind of situation isn't something that the polis would look into

it's like, settle it between yourselves

unless it's an assault that leads the victim to end up badly injured

actually cyclist can just siam aside but if both aren't looking ahead, then me dunno what to say

anw there's a bell, did he used it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.