• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 19 6.7%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 20 7.0%

• Total voters

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
usually they will ring their bell but no, have not encountered cyclists zooming past me from behind

a dangerous act, if u ask me

Nickypigu

need more enforcement on this
LTA always say got enforcement officer on the ground but cannot sense the presence of their enforcement officer especially outside of office hours and weekends. Must be doing enforcement at some coffeeshop instead of foot paths.

Akky85

He AMDK lei, rules where got apply one?

The girls will go wet over him for cycling without helmet while a sinkie guy could do that and they will go ''cycling? No money buy car say la, say until like it's hobby''.

Big Chicken

Poor SCDF Abang going to need this to get this bugger’s brains of the road.

71tb7tmh7kL.jpg

Lifeinmotion

He's not the only one riding bicycle without helmet on the road. Many kids do that yet still seeing them on the road. - either parents are not teaching them or they are not local.

iPod Jack

He AMDK lei, rules where got apply one?

The girls will go wet over him for cycling without helmet while a sinkie guy could do that and they will go ''cycling? No money buy car say la, say until like it's hobby''.
Amdk cycle bike w/o helmet - carefree, suave daredevil, cool rulebreaker making a statement

Sinkie cycle bike w/o helmet - cheapskate ah beng with no $ to buy helmet, low ses cannot afford car

Lifeinmotion

Amdk cycle bike w/o helmet - carefree, suave daredevil, cool rulebreaker making a statement

Sinkie cycle bike w/o helmet - cheapskate ah beng with no $ to buy helmet, low ses cannot afford car
Who comment like that?

both are stupid, waiting to die faster.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
the rule itself not that really emphasized strong enuff ard here

it's like if u wanna wear, u wear
if not, your pasal liao :s22:

TalkToMyHand

IMG-5266.jpg
IMG-5265.jpg

I didn’t horn him… but seriously… why so Yaya papaya knowing I’m behind you… left side cannot stop meh?

carpark

Should remind him to on his rear light for his safety so that others road user can see him

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.