Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters

HirotoXeno

motorist: I want to make a report

mata: do you have the vehicle number plate?

motorist: no have

mata: do you know the name and IC number of the cyclist?

motorist: don't know too

If jogger also bump and run into tunnel? Think jogger also need number plate.

dambio

Good la. No need pay Coe n use d roads for free. Drivers subsidising cyclist, ebikes n even pmds to use roads🤣

brushless

the other thread, cam car stopped and cyclist did not slow to stop fast enough, the defenders try to paint until is cam car no intention to stop etc; this time round what will be the reasons and excuses? the expressway tunnel opened up and swallowed the cyclist, so is also always something else's fault but cyclist not at fault? :s13:

it is too small, I cannot see it when I ride with my head down

294076391_590785905990922_5300493739299471552_n.jpg

Nevereatrice

Today saw a police car on left lane and a France de tour satki block infront of a car like a motor at traffic. Police car drove off without care.
It is legal for them on the roads. Satki France de tour

888blancgmail

Ha ha sama sama replies from jlb nea, hdb, tc, nparks, everything needs to 1000% spoonfeed b4 they will even start to think to take action or not...😡

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
so how do other countries elsewhere handles this issue then?
am sure their cyclists just take on the roads as if it's their own? :s11:

AuraKUPO

Look like a teenager. I don't think he understands the traffic rules. Young kid, just let go lah he is not blocking anyone also.

AuraKUPO

so how do other countries elsewhere handles this issue then?
am sure their cyclists just take on the roads as if it's their own? :s11:
Nope, because their drivers don't kpkb like people here. They understand that roads are to be shared, not just for the drivers.

michael_thm

Today saw a police car on left lane and a France de tour satki block infront of a car like a motor at traffic. Police car drove off without care.
It is legal for them on the roads. Satki France de tour
If you NSF policeman at non TP post... and this happen to you... you will care about such stuff out of your job scope? :s11:

Even if regular... you will care?

You in NS or in your current job will care about what happen in other departments? And you survive until today???

wcmonk

hmm must know one thing in sg, we have a hidden rule which we learn in army.
“ u can do anything u want as long as you don’t get caught.”
as long as there is no way to identify and catch them, this will keep happening again

RyanJ

motorist: I want to make a report

mata: do you have the vehicle number plate?

motorist: no have

mata: do you know the name and IC number of the cyclist?

motorist: don't know too

One of the perks of being King of the Roads.

- Anonymity - Can run afoul of laws but no easy way to track them down.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.