quincyster
Where is run away sand truck when you need one.
the problem will be when accident happens bcause they chiong red light and driver tio sabo with fine and trauma.
pls tell LTA midnight expressway empty, remove speed limit lor...
law and order is to protect everyone.... but currently is just the cyclists getting exemptions.
They can cause accidents because of their doings. It's wrong.
you shared this link talking about cyclists got caught breaking the rules and beating red light?Then why are they caught and fine??? Reason being rules and regulations are there to follow, not for show.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/26-errant-cyclists-fined-for-flouting-rule-on-group-size
A fine of $150 is meted out for road cyclists who flout the rule on group size, which limits cyclists to a group of 10 in two rows, or five if riding in a single file.
The fine is also issued for cyclists who beat the red light, ride on expressways, or ride abreast of another cyclist along single-lane roads and bus lanes during the bus lane operational hours.
They are fine for not wearing helmets ect.... Not about speed.
Again need to post the whole article since it looks like u can’t be bother to click the link.But they didn't. It's common for cyclist to run red lights when their are no traffic.
It the same reason pedestrian and cyclist doesn't stop on a stop sign.
People here making a mountain out of a mole hill.
Shared link but certain cyclists still ignore/act blur like I’m the author who wrote it myselfyou shared this link talking about cyclists got caught breaking the rules and beating red light?
The article link wrote this
But the mind blowing logic response you got was twisted until become
Really is black die die want to twist until white![]()
.should set another bonus challenge:Shared link but certain cyclists still ignore/act blur like I’m the author who wrote it myself.
Like I already said much earlier on, I will challenge them to beat red light in front of TP, or as someone mentioned, beat red light at Ubi traffic Center. Don’t say like it’s common when they won’t even dare to do so in front of TP

Your problem is you think everything is the same for everything. You don't make distinctions and are controlling freaks.Even traffic law you also want to twist. Which law say cyclist need not obey traffic light signals?
Pedestrians aren't motor vehicles too, so they can just cross on reds too?
Your logic is just astonishing, so uneducated.
Your problem is you think everything is the same for everything. You don't make distinctions and are controlling freaks.
How many of you when walking doesn't stop on a stop sign? Everyone one of you. How many of you cross the street that doesn't have a street crossing lane? Everyone of you.
Let me give everyone a heart attack here. Count how many traffic laws they broke. How many red lights they ran at full speed. Lolol
Cyclethon 3 raised over a million dollars for charity in just a few days. Riding their cycle through Japan. Why doesn't Singapore have this? Singapore doesn't have it because it a authoritarian state. These cyclist probably get arrested within a hour of the charity event in Singapore.
Raise over 1 million for charity riding across japan. Broke lots of "traffic laws" in the process.
Ya mean u even know Japanese road cycling laws? They were trying to abide by it as much as they can on the cyclethon. As much as I followed, they were better riders than any of our road cyclists.
And if you go on fb, there is already a case of cyclist failure to stop. Only a meek "stern warning" was given to the cyclist. That goes to say how protected they are to be displaying the entitled mentality that u are sharing.
Ya how many?Lololol how many law volition would they make in Singapore.
Days of cycling and only a meek "stern warning" like you said. If they did this in Singapore they would all go to jail in a hour. That's why there no event like this in Singapore.
Singapore is an authoritarian state and one of the most unhappy people in the world.
U go see the scene at the end of the vidoe after light turned green then said lahPoster eyes tiak stamp? Where got occupy 2 lanes? All of them stick to one lane in an orderly manner. Only one occasionally got into lane 2 because he is the safety and pacer. Is normal.
even if a video show the cyclist not on left lane and directly in front blocking the car, will twist until it is bit there and cyclist no fault but every other thing else's faultU go see the scene at the end of the vidoe after light turned green then said lah
then will claim that the cyclist is considered a vehicle and deserve the same rights as other car... oh wait a minute..Cyclist are pedestrian.

Your problem is you think everything is the same for everything. You don't make distinctions and are controlling freaks.
How many of you when walking doesn't stop on a stop sign? Everyone one of you. How many of you cross the street that doesn't have a street crossing lane? Everyone of you.
Let me give everyone a heart attack here. Count how many traffic laws they broke. How many red lights they ran at full speed. Lolol
Cyclethon 3 raised over a million dollars for charity in just a few days. Riding their cycle through Japan. Why doesn't Singapore have this? Singapore doesn't have it because it a authoritarian state. These cyclist probably get arrested within a hour of the charity event in Singapore.
Raise over 1 million for charity riding across japan. Broke lots of "traffic laws" in the process. The event ended a few days ago on twitch.tv