• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 19 6.7%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 20 7.0%

• Total voters

Unclemun

The moment it is allowed cycle across the pedestrian crossing and traffic lights, such things will never stop.

kyokoto

What are you going to do about it? Or rather, what can you do about it? NOTHING. HAHAHAHAHA

curahee

They switch role every now and then to their convenience and advantage. Cycle like whole world own them a living. They are currently the king of the road, follow by traffic police, pedestrians and road users. They give me an impression of an over pampered and spoilt kids.

zoossh

Because the local law system is in a sad state

Scammers cannot catch
cyclists cannot catch

They may even quote the law to defend their stance so that is how pathetic our laws are

N4E.SI

That's why I hope it rains every weekends. First it keeps the weather cool & nice :)
And the wet & slipper roads will prevent those Frances de tour in spandex from their group activities :ROFLMAO:

mocax

unruly cyclists will tio karma and meet truck-kun, who will send them to isekai.... :frown:

BMWguy

You will be at the losing end, they get triggered, will smash your car or block you. I rather keep a long distance away from them. Dunno when they will go crazy especially those riding in a group.

Just now encountered a cyclist riding straight when the road can only turn right.. damn

Darth_Yang

Nowadays when driving, they act as pedestrian and then suddenly become a vehicle.

They use the pedestrian crossing and dash across at high speed sometimes even when red man is on, I assume they only look at the main road, but they dun look out for cars doing discretionary turns, assuming everyone must give way to them. And sometimes they dash across from blind spots and I have to make quite a sudden brake.

Next after that, they became a vehicle cycle on the main road, then they cycle so slowly that the entire left lane is jam especially when traffic is heavy and not easy to filter to the right. Then when it comes to traffic light, they continue driving on ignore the red light.. really abusing the road gao gao..

Then they turn into pedestrian and cycle on pavement and I walking as a pedestrian on a pavement have to look out for bicycle and on a few occasions almost collide with them.

Then when jogging at parks, they cycle on the path that is marked for human ignore the sign that they should stick to the cyclist lane... sometimes also almost collide with them

Then even at void deck some of them cycle at high speed when I walk on the void deck of my hdb block.. wow liao faint. have to jump away when I hear the bell and worse some dun even bother to ring their bell, I have to jump to one side on hearing "some object" behind me getting closer which is of course the bicycle.

Very DL with cyclists..
Spandex pays many many tax ...

rtfm38

Here we go again
must kpkb day and night, otherwise they getting more and more bold.

seriously they should make pushing bikes across traffic lights and zebra crossings a hard law rather than a suggestion and enforce it seriously with heavy penalties.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.