Votes: 23 7.8%
  • No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters

thekh21

Not siding cyclist as he is in wrong also . Driver myself, isnt driver also must slow stop[the driver here as the cyclist claim]when pedest. before z. crossing. And some drivers before pedest. cross totally start to speed off[nearly hit yr back ]

106gunner

Couldn’t believe what I’ve seen

Usually such cases bus driver is would either call polis or it’s operator then either polis or the bus company colleagues would be despatch

How come the bus driver no reaction and simply allow the biker to block the passage?

OralMaster

typical driver mentality lah, i’m sitting in a more powerful vehicle that can crush you easily (but i don’t dare) therefore i can teach you how you should behave on the road. Oh, i also pay road tax and you don’t

Reborn

Couldn’t believe what I’ve seen

Usually such cases bus driver is would either call polis or it’s operator then either polis or the bus company colleagues would be despatch

How come the bus driver no reaction and simply allow the biker to block the passage?
i believe he since the driver is standing by the roadside.

106gunner

i believe he since the driver is standing by the roadside.
This is consider an offence. Bus operator alway display signage on bus claiming any abusive toward bus driver is an offence

How come this incident is so unique? Allow him to hijack the bus for hours?

Is polis, TP & Bus operator zzzzzzz?

Very soon we will become like HK whereby anyone not happy will simply disrupt the metro or buses

henghengonedragon

This kind of cyclist should be heavily fined or jailed, 杀一儆百。 The authority should not allow them or many will start this kind of nonsense again. Imagine an emergency ambulance stucked in this kind of situation.

The sentencing should be reported in the news to warn other not to repeat this kind of stupidity.

siaoliaolor

Wow at the audacity to hold everyone up....

Let me see what is the charges to follow suit or not

tfkmueh

doxxing is meant for people like this cyclist.

hopefully he will get identified and bullied by the whole SG.

106gunner

doxxing is meant for people like this cyclist.

hopefully he will get identified and bullied by the whole SG.
I’m just amazed why polis or TP never came and warn him of holding up traffic and if he dun listen, apprehend him

chickenpiez007

"i got camera .. ahh ahh ahh ..""

how come driver got so excited huan?! :s13:

:s22:
excited la.....king of road today chosen to play with him wor.....of coz excited la....normally sat at kopitiam haolian will do this do that if kena the king......now really kena liao....very excited the mind wanted to do this do that but the brain bz controlling the mouth come out "ah ah ah..."

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.