Not siding cyclist as he is in wrong also . Driver myself, isnt driver also must slow stop[the driver here as the cyclist claim]when pedest. before z. crossing. And some drivers before pedest. cross totally start to speed off[nearly hit yr back ]
the cyclist already called the police.1 stupid.bike can paralyse the entire road. Why the driver dont call police? This type is send to jail immediately liao
by blocking the path like that, is already wrong by itself, whatever happened beforehand.We don't know who's wrong by viewing the clip.
i believe he since the driver is standing by the roadside.Couldn’t believe what I’ve seen
Usually such cases bus driver is would either call polis or it’s operator then either polis or the bus company colleagues would be despatch
How come the bus driver no reaction and simply allow the biker to block the passage?
This is consider an offence. Bus operator alway display signage on bus claiming any abusive toward bus driver is an offencei believe he since the driver is standing by the roadside.
I’m just amazed why polis or TP never came and warn him of holding up traffic and if he dun listen, apprehend himdoxxing is meant for people like this cyclist.
hopefully he will get identified and bullied by the whole SG.
excited la.....king of road today chosen to play with him wor.....of coz excited la....normally sat at kopitiam haolian will do this do that if kena the king......now really kena liao....very excited the mind wanted to do this do that but the brain bz controlling the mouth come out "ah ah ah...""i got camera .. ahh ahh ahh ..""
how come driver got so excited huan?!