• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters

vespaguy

the joo Chiat case got some conclusion already.

the abang case like not yet hearing.

but sometimes I feel the verdict too slow already. by the time hearing, we all forgot already and in the mean time got more of such cases.
Joo Chiat sentencing already done? Pakcik missed it....wanted to know if both received custodial sentences. Clearly they are biased and didn't want either to have criminal record so the custodial they were proposing was light.

buffybuffy

Post in thread '[CONSOLIDATED] Errant Cyclists Thread'
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...errant-cyclists-thread.6625535/post-154051666

IMG-2718.jpg

flaccid_cat

It is hard not to advocate violence against these alleged criminals. But we must still insist on peaceful modes of conflict resolution.

justln

No longer, bus resumed 17 minutes later after police arrived.
If I was on the bus, really curse and swear.

1 person can block off the road and nothing can be done, nobody go throw the bike away, which is kind of weird.

maxmike

If I was on the bus, really curse and swear.

1 person can block off the road and nothing can be done, nobody go throw the bike away, which is kind of weird.
That's why some alight the bus. Should be quite long before police arrive.

buffybuffy

The two police that arrived at the scene need to be taken to task? They let him off with a warning. Not SPF. Says investigating, so which is which. SPF nowadays also follow MY U turn policy?

rtkgamer

The two police that arrived at the scene need to be taken to task? They let him off with a warning. Not SPF. Says investigating, so which is which. SPF nowadays also follow MY U turn policy?

A police report will be made, and perpetrators will face legal consequences in accordance with the law.

We will continue to update these education and intervention measures to create caring and safe environments for our drivers and cyclists.

tokong

Cyclists usually like to cycle quickly when they are approaching the zebra instead of slowing down. They think every vehicle must brake for them or got time to brake for them to pass.

If the car has moved or is on the zebra stripe liao then just let the car pass first lor.

This uncle very guai lan. If I were his boss I would sack him the next day. (I think his boss knows the saga already.)

zoossh

Cyclists think they big f right? Cyclist is d 1 who also called d mata is it?

Poetic justice😂
They still are big. Most of the time they get away with it totally. In some cases, they are at fault but their victim gets a heavier “punishment”, so if they die they will bring you along so they ain’t scared

previously a cyclist go smash the mirror of a lorry causing a fright that ended up with the lorry swerving towards him. In the end, cyclist gets a low fine and live happily ever after while the driver gets jail

another cyclist own self jump onto the bonnet, causing the chiobu driver to get a fright who drove off. Then they charge the driver first while the cyclist claim depression and health issues.

plenty of time the system rewards the aggressive, the narrow minded and the woke and twisted, and “punish” the innocent or those who spoke out or make the news known

that is just how it is.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.