[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

gaul_ads

although the tiktok beedio of karen jin sexy, karen was never my type. i used to think she ish fugly because of her character portrayal in Chow's movies. But athena chu on the other hand ish the goddess of my dreams.

Karen maybe alot more playful and wild when pika..

Somemore confirm willing to wear sexy and play whatever games u want

Antenna, for me I feel is just another sinkie.. faster pika finish and give birth.. close shop

What u think..

gaul_ads

Even civil service have this

The scholars come in talking rubbish and some are ignorant rubbish but cos he or she is rubbish I mean scholar , the dustbin can get to be your boss, promote faster than you, post out faster than you
Civil service and cabinet same same no different right..

All are servants.

Joseph12

If u are Amy, I also buey lun..
I so high qualifications, ask me talk cork.. then tio flame by edmwer
Obviously she reached the epitome of her meagre talents
There's very little substance in her

ALTHOUGH she can get upset cos the likes of Vivian and other graduates of better schools than her are just as bad
If not worse

Joseph12

Actually if he's smart, he would realise PAP is a full of shite organisation

Behind their BS, if he's smart, he would realise what's going on

testing_testing

koh-poh-koon-03.gif

DXAebWi.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.