[CONSOLIDATED] India and Pakistan Conflict Discussion

Ma Chao

India fired missiles at Pakistani territory early Wednesday (May 7) in a major escalation of tensions between the nuclear-armed rivals, with Islamabad vowing retaliation.

The Indian government said it had attacked nine sites, describing them as "precision strikes at terrorist camps" in Pakistan-administered Kashmir, days after it blamed Islamabad for a deadly attack on the Indian-administered side of the disputed region.

Source

tanbrave

none of our business. Let them fight all they want. We got bigger Sai at home.
Yah.We got photos gate.Its going to drag down some,or worse.We have just emerged from election hustling,now bote who 😆? Can't we be happy or not.

li9ht5peed

i love wars and chaos. this kind of news is like striking lottery and blessings to me from hell

xiao.xin

Mai laaaaaa may just start nia, I haven't execute the sell in may and go away strad

Krabs.

do they use those FPV drones ? those are the latest warfare ..... must test their drone pilots how effective

Ma Chao

Pakistan claims to shot down 2 india jets :s14:

The Pakistan military’s media chief, Lieutenant General Ahmed Sharif Chaudry, has claimed that Pakistan has “downed Indian fighter jets”, without providing any further information.

“There are two confirmed aircraft of the Indian Air Force that have already been shot down. There are other reports of multiple damages that the Pakistani forces, both on ground and air, have inflicted,” he told CNN.

Information Minister Attaullah Tarar also repeated the claim in an interview with British news channel Sky News.

“We shot down two Indian planes and we are responding to Indian aggression right now as we speak,” Tarrar said.

Ethan_

2 nuclear countries wor ...
Think as the saying goes, nukes are most effective when use as a deterrent. No one will really use it, unless siao lang. If really fire, then its no more as useful liao. Cause think there is an understanding of sort when one fire, the other will fire it all also. Game over. Its no fun then. Most want to continue playing the game. So, its use more as a scare tactic then anything.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.