[CONSOLIDATED] Iran and Israel conflict

Tabula Rasa

Knn last night got 1 thread say iran's airspace under israel's control liao?

:vijayadmin:

I think this is more or less true. Israel seems to be flying in and out of Iran with impunity. So far, I think they only seem to have lost one drone.

sonicboyz

Emeritus Honorary Member
ish it must wait until Israel going to lose big time den Trump will trigger his forces? :frown:

fortunecat

If US come in will be to use the bunker buster for the final blow on Iran's nuclear facilities, not to defend Israel :o

Courage

You know in 2 weeks time. Trump is under pressure not to join this war from within his own party (American first) but on the other hand, US govt is controlled by Jews

AuraKUPO

You know in 2 weeks time. Trump is under pressure not to join this war from within his own party (American first) but on the other hand, US govt is controlled by Jews
I thought this weekend will have something big happen. Why 2 weeks later?

kuti-kuti

Israel can never repeat last time 60 days war lah.... It was just a stroke of luck.

fortunecat

Taiwanese news see how the missiles keep hitting Israel, now they oso scared liao :s13:
Those are the pro-china news station.

Now is two distinct camps on YouTube, one camp says Iran kenna whacked jialat jialat and begging for cease fire, the other camp say Israel getting destroyed and begging US to help, see which one you believe. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.