[CONSOLIDATED] Israel & Palestine Hamas conflict updates [History Discussion and stirring against any religion NOT ALLOWED]

Who’s fault is it that Palestine are suffering/dying now

• Israel

Votes: 116 15.7%
  • Hamas

Votes: 515 69.5%
  • Others

Votes: 110 14.8%

• Total voters

vangug

TS go google and slowly read lah... its very long history and very complicated.... and because there is religion in the mix the topic is contentious even for singaporean society... better to research yourself and form your own opinions and DON'T SHARE IT ONLINE...

israeli palestinians, ukrainian russians, roc prc, shiite sunni, tutsi hutu, rohingya burmese

4rOAxMqHvpcAAAAC

_zeph_

Go and google and do your own research la. Imagine coming here and asking people what crypto or which stocks to invest in. It is a complex topic and to ask a question like this sounds like bait.

mocax

palestine area was british colony.... after WW2 british empire shrunk and giving up palestine.... :frown:

british tell UN to create israel for the jew refugees... arab countries buay song, attack israael... :frown:

but israel with US backing beat all the arab countries, end up taking even more land than those allocated by UN... :frown:

since the palestinian can't beat israel headon, they resort to terrorism... and this carry on until today.... :frown:

Zinna

Go proper sources ask better
But if you want sinkie terms
Imagine your great-great-grandparents live in an estate 200 years ago. Then after a few generations move out, and stay elsewhere, and the estate no longer theirs. Then today you want to go back to historical lands from 200 years ago, and seize the estate and force the people living there to move out

Youareme

more like arabs behkan 6v1 2x oso lose jilart jialart. by laws of war, they already lose any rights to that area le........

yeah, that bunch is behkan for centuries, that's why always have inferiority complex, victimhood mentality and insecure like sissies.

their whole region of behkaness allow the Brits and westerners rule over them and their lands, so if these behkan warriors want to have a stake in the land, they should fight and win it over, and since they keep losing, just L L sug their own ** and concede to the victors suah.

-Moi pray east god
-Chiu pray west god

We dunch trust each other

-Moi move back to my ancestors land
-Chiu buay song cos chiu took over n stay there v long after my ancestors

We start fighting and chiu kena orh bak card after the fight

From then onwards we once in awhile will fight like today

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.