[CONSOLIDATED] 柯文哲 Ko P Discussion Thread

TUV2008

He is the one who pushed for it and he want to pay the victim card now ?

I think he regret the signing… some how in that 2 hours 柯inside the room like kena Gong Tao, now he cannot remember how he arrived the decision and signed the paper.

I smell some fishy tactic KMT use. Must exam that place they sign agreement

tth1311

KeP is a smart guy
he plays the victim card
so the majority will vote for him
he will win a place to contest in the presidential election

BMWguy

must be the green party 赖清德 desperate liao want the blue and white to break up so spreading all the rumours

Medicated Oil

I think he regret the signing… some how in that 2 hours 柯inside the room like kena Gong Tao, now he cannot remember how he arrived the decision and signed the paper.

I smell some fishy tactic KMT use. Must exam that place they sign agreement
I dun think so.
He may be too over confident that he will be nominated as P through the polls.
And he realized that he is wrong in his judgement.
And the people around him are turning his ears about becoming VP.
So, he want to drama mama to snake his way out of the agreement now.

I dunno how MYJ convinced him to sign.
I can only assume that KMT is willing to help him in securing a few more MP seats if he is willing to cooperate.
The eventual decision is still up to the polls.
It is a gamble for both candidates.

Dun think Hou want a big mouth to be his 2IC too.

TUV2008

I dun think so.
He may be too over confident that he will be nominated as P through the polls.
And he realized that he is wrong in his judgement.
And the people around him are turning his ears about becoming VP.
So, he want to drama mama to snake his way out of the agreement now.

I dunno how MYJ convinced him to sign.
I can only assume that KMT is willing to help him in securing a few more MP seats if he is willing to cooperate.
The eventual decision is still up to the polls.
It is a gamble for both candidates.

Dun think Hou want a big mouth to be his 2IC too.

The point how MYJ convinced him to sign is also a myth to me. Sometimes in this world is 一物制一物,no matter a person how strong they will be someone can take control on the person.

Medicated Oil

The point how MYJ convinced him to sign is also a myth to me. Sometimes in this world is 一物制一物,no matter a person how strong they will be someone can take control on the person.
I guess MYJ laid the terms on the table.
With the help of KMT, Ke P and his party will get the "additional" $upport that they need for the uncoming campaign.
If Ke P is fighting the battle alone, dun think he and his party candidates can battle both front against KMT and DPP and win some seats in the House.
He have higher chance of becoming the VP and helping his own party to strengten their position in the LONG TERM.

If he is thinking all for himself ONLY, then he can forget about winning or growing his own party.
I think he is edging towards self glory at the moment.
High chance he will default on the agreement if he lose the polls to become 2IC.

TUV2008

I guess MYJ laid the terms on the table.
With the help of KMT, Ke P and his party will get the "additional" $upport that they need for the uncoming campaign.
If Ke P is fighting the battle alone, dun think he and his party candidates can battle both front against KMT and DPP and win some seats in the House.
He have higher chance of becoming the VP and helping his own party to strengten their position in the LONG TERM.

If he is thinking all for himself ONLY, then he can forget about winning or growing his own party.
I think he is edging towards self glory at the moment.
High chance he will default on the agreement if he lose the polls to become 2IC.

The myth is they ban all the other KeP party leaders to enter the meeting means MYJ is showing him something highly confidential, possibly Involve CCP

Medicated Oil

The myth is they ban all the other KeP party leaders to enter the meeting means MYJ is showing him something highly confidential, possibly Involve CCP
Seems like Ke P can easily be "swayed" by the people around him.
Or it is the impression that the green media is trying to portray.
We will find out tomorrow whether Ke P will adhere to the agreement.

To be honest, dun think Ke P is really so "concerned" about TW.
He is giving me the impression that he is more keen about self glory.

TUV2008

Seems like Ke P can easily be "swayed" by the people around him.
Or it is the impression that the green media is trying to portray.
We will find out tomorrow whether Ke P will adhere to the agreement.

To be honest, dun think Ke P is really so "concerned" about TW.
He is giving me the impression that he is more keen about self glory.

Based on some TV talk show now they said unlikely he will 翻桌tmr, his election fund is running out and he has no more bargaining power to standalone, he has to leverage KMT financial muscle.

Game over for all his supporters!

明天會是台灣黑暗的一天。

Medicated Oil

Based on some TV talk show now they said unlikely he will 翻桌tmr, his election fund is running out and he has no more bargaining power to standalone, he has to leverage KMT financial muscle.

Game over for all his supporters!

明天會是台灣黑暗的一天。
Unfortunately, there are $ome $hortcoming that he need to face as a P candidate and a Party leader.
Or else his party members will have better chances of becoming a KMT candidates if they want to become a MP.
Money is the REALITY for their P and MP elections.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.