[CONSOLIDATED] 柯文哲 Ko P Discussion Thread

HushiePuppies

I am more concerned about his decision making.
Should stick with it instead of flipping prata after he realized that he may end up in a disadvantage.
If I recalled correctly, he was the one who pushed for the cooperation in the 1st place.
MYJ just played along with him.

he got tell 館長 the real reason.

Laneige

Two days ago he signed the agreement, already see he super buay song liao. His top advisors also crying, must be feeling betrayed by such a weak boss.
tbh the meeting 3 vs 1 is a bad deal
then he agreed = he agreed liao
why is it now flip table i dont understand leh
liked this meeting liked no meeting
then agree for what?

only will make ppl pissed esp swingers

menthol28

moi feels 柯文哲 ish really taiwan last hope in stepping out of the "2 party" situation. if he become president, taiwan would be easy mode for a lot of their citizens liao.

but no la taiwan xiang ming will make sure green party win.
Honestly Ke P might have high IQ of 157 according to Taiwan news and he is honest with his voters and he is on the right track with regards to relationship with China BUT he is lacking in EQ and often shoots his own feet. How to be a president like that? Even when signing alliance agreement with KMT also he was not shrew or street wise enough to indicate the handicapped percentage point he is giving to Hou and now it really reflects his naivety and blur sotong when in such situations, kena play by KMT. I will worry if I'm a taiwanese. How can a future president be so naive to kena trick and cornered into giving so much advantage to KMT??? If he becomes president he will be facing CCP XJP who is 1000x more cunning, more ruthless and more powerful.

Laneige

I also support green to win in order to pull tiong kok leg
green, tw now also not much improvement isnt it
K P be President is better for the country.
Otherwise gone case liao tw........

if war time then how
modern ppl who wana go to war
only siao lang wana go to war.
for who? for a country or a politician or politicians trying to screw up a country?
look at ukraine, that president still alive n talking here n there
the people never vote for him, vote for him kena sabo big big. have to run away or go to war
go war n how many didnt make it alive.

the joker that somehow created the war leh?
usa news initially said abt his houses etc then go all quiet.
machiam typical msm attack on individuals until no need to whack.
Honestly Ke P might have high IQ of 157 according to Taiwan news and he is honest with his voters and he is on the right track with regards to relationship with China BUT he is lacking in EQ and often shoots his own feet. How to be a president like that? Even when signing alliance agreement with KMT also he was not shrew or street wise enough to indicate the handicapped percentage point he is giving to Hou and now it really reflects his naivety and blur sotong when in such situations, kena play by KMT. I will worry if I'm a taiwanese. How can a future president be so naive to kena trick and cornered into giving so much advantage to KMT??? If he becomes president he will be facing CCP XJP who is 1000x more cunning, more ruthless and more powerful.
u r right.

seriously if he cant even win in home ground against 3 seniors, then near future how he bargain with others?
and on national level?
or tw politicians r so shrewd can easily win others on international stage?

but if i'm tawinese then i rather vote for him to have change. let them go n decide
the current one, not sure color (since blue n green pretty similar color tone to me haha). if let them continue to rule, i think tw lack of water/electricity/dangerous houses and a lot more not moving too.

maybe if he is president , has the chicken feather sword liao.
by then can just flip as he likes. haha

jin jialat leh

iMac

Taiwan politic always look like circus with monkeys and clown performing.

iMac

8 years as taipei mayor only.
I remember 8 yr ago, KeP told the world that Taipei City will overtake SG within 8 yrs.

maxresdefault.jpg

hardindex

green, tw now also not much improvement isnt it
K P be President is better for the country.
Otherwise gone case liao tw........

if war time then how
modern ppl who wana go to war
only siao lang wana go to war.

for who? for a country or a politician or politicians trying to screw up a country?
look at ukraine, that president still alive n talking here n there
the people never vote for him, vote for him kena sabo big big. have to run away or go to war
go war n how many didnt make it alive.

the joker that somehow created the war leh?
usa news initially said abt his houses etc then go all quiet.
machiam typical msm attack on individuals until no need to whack.

u r right.

seriously if he cant even win in home ground against 3 seniors, then near future how he bargain with others?
and on national level?
or tw politicians r so shrewd can easily win others on international stage?

but if i'm tawinese then i rather vote for him to have change. let them go n decide
the current one, not sure color (since blue n green pretty similar color tone to me haha). if let them continue to rule, i think tw lack of water/electricity/dangerous houses and a lot more not moving too.

maybe if he is president , has the chicken feather sword liao.
by then can just flip as he likes. haha

jin jialat leh

for people afraid of war like KMT, already exposed 低牌 How do such a president can lead? Everytime they get threaten and was told its either this or war they will give in.

semiret

Actually how to trust Ke P? His past record shown that he is not a person that can be trusted. When he 1st enter the politic. He asked DPP to support him and achieved his goal to become 1st Taipei Mayor as non-party member. Once that done he started to break with DPP. A lots of people said he is an ungrateful person.

TUV2008

Actually how to trust Ke P? His past record shown that he is not a person that can be trusted. When he 1st enter the politic. He asked DPP to support him and achieved his goal to become 1st Taipei Mayor as non-party member. Once that done he started to break with DPP. A lots of people said he is an ungrateful person.

Tell me which politicians (Taiwan) can be trusted in the first place?

KP is probably the most authentic among all.

testart

Ke P is really a mummy boy. Since he already a chairman of political party and a presidential candidate, he need to bear responsibility for everything and not keep pushing to other or blame others or keep saying he has no choice. Keep flip prata his decision, like no integrity.

TUV2008

I remember 8 yr ago, KeP told the world that Taipei City will overtake SG within 8 yrs.

maxresdefault.jpg

I believe he was setting a vision then…. He is smart enough to know that is impossible. But as a leader you need to set vision to rally the people

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.