The Russians are really assholes in committing war crime by attacking hospitals.I saw the aftermath of the child cancer hospital kena bombed in Ukraine… Wah kaos the pictures man
Russia really very brutal. Asshole nation.
Hope karma strikes asshole Putin.![]()
Lol heavy taste leh AMBjinz jialatz... their gender ratio sure welly disproportionate... need to import their zharbohz here sho we ish can take good care of them...![]()
You can see a lot of NS man throw gun and run awayrussian propaganda cannot be trusted. we will prob need more 3rd party confirmation to believe anything russia says.
i think it maybe too naive to think of the world in black and white as if ukraine is the clear gd guy and russia the bad guy.
ukraine gov is highly problematic even before the war, deeply corrupted and no where near beacon of democracy like wat western media like to paint, ukraine is actually a smaller version of russia.
however if we have to take sides we must stand against the invader which in this case is russia. rem wat if tomorrow malaysia or indonesia or even china want to claim sg? do we say let it go and bend over? or do we say lets go to war and die? both paths will be dark and painful.
Then you can also say that israel ******* commit war crime using US weapon attack civilians and hospitals.The Russians are really assholes in committing war crime by attacking hospitals.![]()
The Russians are really assholes in committing war crime by attacking hospitals.
Russia never kill civilians is good enough than israel that kill baby, children and womanRussia really very brutal. Asshole nation.
Hope karma strikes asshole Putin.![]()
Standard lah. Unless they use drone/robot to fight in wars.Older men declare war. But it is youth that must fight and die (Hoover, 1944).![]()
Putin is like a grand chess master of politics.Not a russian supporter but things are looking bleak.
High chance trump will be back in 2025
Russia gains upper hand in the war against Ukraine by eliminating over 14000 Ukrainian troops in just a week. Russian Defence Ministry claimed that its forces carried out 39 group strikes while repelling over 80 counter attacks. Russian Army also claimed to have ‘liberated’ four townlets in Donetsk. Watch.
A person who is winning wun ask for ceasefire. Putin force kan chongSome people say Russia is winning….come on la….Russia is supposed to March into Kiev a week after the invasion…and that one week is .2.5 years ago
haaa.Aiyo u all know dead and injured soldiers require compensation and long term medical care?
Can just wait a while and see whose economy ish heavily impacted due to loss in manpower and increase in compensation paid out to dead and injured soldiers...No need to try and influence and push any agenda across
Russia bombing Children Hospital is wrong
Israel is a different story that should not be lumped together. Israel cant escape from War Crime investigation too.....
So relax before the argument develop into another Geo Political mess