y not its fun. next we have bui kim extorting us using his 'icbms'.....Do you really want to find out if some are real?
You press I press everybody press!?See who dare to press nuclear![]()
He not president yet
Yes, he said within one day
Bui Kim already sent his NK troops to the eastern frontline to fight Ukraine for Russiay not its fun. next we have bui kim extorting us using his 'icbms'.....
Russia seriously needs to test its ICBMs. It's war in Ukraine has shown that many of its military equipment were not working, due to poor technology or poor maintenance.
This hit on Ukraine is a safe way to test the ICBM to show NATO that the other ICBMs are in working condition.
ya but if he see juz send 1 icbm with a dummy warhead can scare people into surrendering, whats to keep him from sending some this way to ask for tributes? whats to stop pooh from dropping some in scs? bullies like bear pooh and kim see u backing down and smell blood one.....Bui Kim already sent his NK troops to the eastern frontline to fight Ukraine for Russia
Waiting for Christmas and is coming. Can't wait for ww3 to end humanity, it will be the best present I ever receive in life.Hoot lah........waiting for what?
If I know where and can access, I sure do everyone a favor and press.See who dare to press nuclear![]()
This is bs lah. Why would they need to use an icbm on Ukraine? End to end Ukraine only ard 1300km wide. Well within the range of most of putin's medium range missile. An icbm with conventional payload isn't actually much more powerful than most mrbm. Maybe just a few hundred kg more of explosive? Doesn't really justify shooting one at your neighbour where there are more economical options.
And btw, mrbms can also be nuclear tipped. So why shoot an icbm?
If most humans are not daft, how to let the world run so long and have people to continue generate wealth for the economy?and people are crazy over the wat labubu
War also generate wealth for those companies dealing with weapons.. just like pharma coys also huat with the covid meh meh pak vaccination propagandaIf most humans are not daft, how to let the world run so long and have people to continue generate wealth for the economy?
Sure before I jump I'll set up a live video and give you a shout out and let you send me off, you're welcome.Sad life you have, own self beh kan CMI but want whole world to die so you don’t have to feel sorry for yourself. If life so sad why you don’t just go yourself?