page 21 liao..... is real

Whick tiktoker did it....Honestly I didn’t know one can die from influenza
Which 1 specifically?i hope some influencers also kena influnenza
Cannot blame them also. Look at the number of tourists in Japan, many from tiongland. Maybe the Tiong tourists brought the virus over to them. No wonder they very TL with the tourists.Japan is a highly contagious place. My friend went there. Come back both he and his wife high fever for 3-4 days. They suffer like hell with flu like symptoms. Maybe the same type of virus.
Why cannot ? Merge and merge till i cannot see..Why must create multiple threads on this ?![]()
we shld be wary of those who went back there for cny then come back sg.Cannot blame them also. Look at the number of tourists in Japan, many from tiongland. Maybe the Tiong tourists brought the virus over to them. No wonder they very TL with the tourists.
japanese has weak immunity. I am not surprised at all that it is a hot bed now.Cannot blame them also. Look at the number of tourists in Japan, many from tiongland. Maybe the Tiong tourists brought the virus over to them. No wonder they very TL with the tourists.
GP nv test for influenza or common flu
how we know we tio influenza or flu?
if got thread alr can merge la. For those who might hv missed it is fine fyi.Why cannot ? Merge and merge till i cannot see..
2025 really worse than 2024..
CNY celebrations and visiting over liao. Just pray we didn’t catch anything.we shld be wary of those who went back there for cny then come back sg.
Easiest way to write reportI realized that any dead ... Doctors Clarify Lung Infection. If they cant find any thing the Caused.
She was last seen jan 25th attending the wei zhong daughter’s wedding.
from jan 25 to go japan to now about less than a week!
Probably got to do with the winter season too. Too cold, easier to fall sick.japanese has weak immunity. I am not surprised at all that it is a hot bed now.
we shld be wary of those who went back there for cny then come back sg.
Pray no use. Will bring it back like covid last time.CNY celebrations and visiting over liao. Just pray we didn’t catch anything.