[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

twinkle07

TS keep stirring and stirring, then dunwant to summarise what exactly happened...

so the whole saga ish sylvia just buaysong and badmouth samantha for reason unknown, and it ish an issue so big all the talents decide to quit for it?
like that ar?

since u know so much and get so many screenshots, why dun TS enlighten what happen to ryan?

what's so hard about summarising the whole thing? u just keep posting screenshots after screenshots and the public ish supposed to figure out what ish going on on their own?

2late2realise

TS keep stirring and stirring, then dunwant to summarise what exactly happened...

so the whole saga ish sylvia just buaysong and badmouth samantha for reason unknown, and it ish an issue so big all the talents decide to quit for it?
like that ar?

since u know so much and get so many screenshots, why dun TS enlighten what happen to ryan?

what's so hard about summarising the whole thing? u just keep posting screenshots after screenshots and the public ish supposed to figure out what ish going on on their own?

If he indeed " summarise " as a 3rd party then he is going to kena lawyer letter for sure. Why will he be so dumb to do that?

Halo green

At the end of the day she will write a lengthy post in ig say sorry and full stop. Always copy the same mo used by others

ashethen

Tiagong ish not chio :s22: Clicked on the tagged profile before post was taken down, also don’t find her chio or pleasant looking :s22: Mai spread fake news prease :s22:

So funny and true.
Sylvia is right, influencers are stupid

Notbbfa

like that ar?

Lmao I don’t owe u a spoonfeed.
Sounds like a you problem

twinkle07

For those who duno
one week ago, already got a few accounts keep posting noc sylvia stuff in hardwarezone, trying to stir something big except those stuff never got media attention

this week start again.... probably even mass email mothership and all... :s22:
TS still wanna play innocent...

DulanMax

How come last thread on Slyvia tio deleted, but this one never??? :s11:

Mods prease cum cream :vijayadmin:

Notbbfa

For those who duno
one week ago, already got a few accounts keep posting noc sylvia stuff in hardwarezone, trying to stir something big except those stuff never got media attention

Lame I play my kukujiao.

DarkStarer

I always knew that Sylvia had a very strong personality. Afterall she is the "carry" of the company.

Was really shocked and disappointed with the screenshots. You cannot talk to your employees like that ma. And she's the one with the higher EQ in the couple.

2late2realise

For those who duno

I don't understand what you are trying to achieve or prove.

bobafettup

These reminds me of the good ol NS time when my encik loves everybody’s mum
some insults very creative
even in the midst of punishment also can laugh

twinkle07

I don't understand what you are trying to achieve or prove.
q9cnDLZ.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.