[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

peaceheart

1 thing to mention s is an influencer might be using that interview to garner sympathy. Whether is it true or not need mom and SPF to investigate and whether guilty or not it is up to the law and the judge.

Definitely. But since she dare to say what she shared on xx show, it's a big gamble for her and there's no escaping from it.

Articuno86

I noticed that R is still staying in the penthouse they bought together. I thought after divorce need to split 50-50?

If S previously go all-in to pawn R using WC, i think R will lose until pants drop.

peaceheart

got friends like that also
ppl bring them out 1:1 for dinner, jio them movie, go supper random times at night, go picnic, got gifts
ask if they think it's normal they say yes. cause a lot of ppl treat them that way also.
but all those ppl always tell her they only see her as a friend.
so from her perspective, how would she know better? everyone treats her that way. everyone says that they are only being friendly with her. how would she know?
Regardless the gender, many think 朋友是拿来利用的 is a given

yperic

Screenshot-20211026-180727-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180731-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180736-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180741-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180746-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180803-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180832-Instagram.jpg

~Dragonite~

??????????
?????????

very hard to think??????

if from young you grow up

everyone treat you nicely

everyone buy you gifts

everyone says they only want to be friends with you

how would you know better? unless you just assume that everyone you come across is lying.

Hack1409

Who knows.. Maybe Jack hire her for the free publicity from the saga.. before this who even knew about Samantha..
Or maybe kuey peng is Jack? Purposely come out scandal, so can up Sam publicity for his new firm?

mryang

got friends like that also

ppl bring them out 1:1 for dinner, jio them movie, go supper random times at night, go picnic, got gifts

ask if they think it's normal they say yes. cause a lot of ppl treat them that way also.

but all those ppl always tell her they only see her as a friend.

so from her perspective, how would she know better? everyone treats her that way. everyone says that they are only being friendly with her. how would she know?
Fwb...your this friend

peaceheart

I noticed that R is still staying in the penthouse they bought together. I thought after divorce need to split 50-50?
If S previously go all-in to pawn R using WC, i think R will lose until pants drop.

I'm sure they can come to an agreement on how to split the assets. That's why sylvia has 51% while ryan has 49% of NOC and this is just part of the whole asset

Nuclear Boy

Anyway lemme drop another thing that is on my mind. Happened that Samantha got into the crew for Jack Neo film just when the 'toxic' saga come out.

As a talent in NOC consider artist? Meaning NOC might get a cut?

Just thinking
She's no longer in NOC I think

??????????
?????????

very hard to think??????
When big 'carrot' is dangled in front of people, how many will think twice when the benefit is right there for them to take?

The Rachel Wan ******* annoying with her stories

Ask her stfu lah
Go IG tell her yourself la. You think she's on EDMW meh?

Maichapsiao

No la, if wanna do proper can do a valuation one. Those VC use it to estimate start up worth also. Tho not very zhun, alot of VC kena burnt
I mentioned in an earlier post, a simple and straight forward way is to calculate the present value of the confirmed future revenues at the point of selling plus 49% of assets in the books

mryang

Definitely. But since she dare to say what she shared on xx show, it's a big gamble for her and there's no escaping from it.
But did she know it might turn against her as she too quick and too fast to go for the interview .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.