[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

tootsie123

aCue1LK.gif
omg this is brilliant! almost choked on my rice when i saw this

Kavairs

Those who say that what she said is normal, please lah, it's not normal.

That kind of attitude should not be condoned or normalised. Her attitude is toxic and abusive.

She also crossed the line by trying to morally police a female employee's so-called slutty behaviour. That is too personal already. She's not her mum and she has no right to do that.

I've been in many high pressure jobs, and it's not true that in high pressure jobs, abuse is ok. She is just a poor leader with poor leadership skills. She doesn't know how to lead or manage. She uses low EQ anyhow hantam style.

It is not OK.
Exactly,

She sounds like she nvr kanna workforce training traditionally. Straight away become boss kind, too full of herself.

Where got ppl talk like that in workplace even tho you face alot of **** & hate ppl. Anybody can turn bck and bite you easily. Nowadays, anybody can complain. Nvr underestimate your workers. When critical time, they can either help you or backstab you.

Notbbfa

Xi Guay Ong got arm chio or not?

Sent from my toilet bowl
Sylvia judge watermelon now also might arm chio one lah
Exactly,

She sounds like she nvr kanna workforce training traditionally. Straight away become boss kind, too full of herself.

Where got ppl talk like that in workplace even tho you face alot of **** & hate ppl. Anybody can turn bck and bite you easily. Nowadays, anybody can complain. Nvr underestimate your workers. When critical time, they can either help you or backstab you.
She towkay mah, only ownself can fire ownself

Circusend

Warned my family on them. Some of my family members were thinking of working w them for publicity for some events when saw this they decided to stay out of the drama.

she sounds like someone no one should work with. At all.

and lest they call the project “***** small budget”

psa - all brand managers i think u should do ur coy a favour n stay out of using noc for the time being.

chromehead

lol thats how sme treat you when you approach them about your own mental health

which is why most dont declare

Wizard88

So many xmm left already. All left mostly are the two bosses relatives and that food king guy.

Not surprised the new gal samantha left also.

drkcynic

finally

a local scandal by locals?

after divorce, the ex-husband become very out-going,

he started his favorite food, lor mee stall with original vendor who had always insisted on one stall operation, he made it a big deal, renovating his food outlet to atas standard

just before that he renovated his $2 million penthouse, the one that he bought with ex-wife, changing the entire interior until no t recognizable at all

now, he full swing into renovation and food business, no longer the shy, behind the camera guy who perhaps dislike the limelight so much unutl ex-wife want divorce

their divorce announcement video, quite touhing, he was crying so hard, she seemed to tbe calmer and 'stronger

now , ex-wife move to Peranakan type of shophouse renovated to office cum living quaters - but maybe due to building structure, the whole interior just look - messy

anyway, hope the truth surface
I LOL at how much you care about their story.

Unic0rn

can you even imagine the extent of the damage done to all those innocent young syt xmm chiobus duahnehneh that worked with noc over the years under this highly toxic and abusive person whom was once the boss’s wife OMG I remember one video she even ask is the real? And proceed to ghastly squeeze it in jealousy until the poor talent cry.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.