[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

dannytan87

R also not simple if he got the account password why do he informed the accountant to release the salary ? But infront act like a good guys concern about staff?🤔🤔
If NOC CEO is really CEO, not inflated title, then Ryan of course need to get CEO permission

flyingeagles

If their saga is just purely workplace mistreatment, confirm saga end quickly. Just see 12 cupcakes. Cuz ultimately its behind the scene and the majority people not able to emphatise.

But since the saga involves cheating, multiple partners, a lot more people can emphatise. Of course more comments here and there and then become saga of the year.

mryang

I wanted to, but maybe shouldn't seeing the change of flow..
because what I tell you just a small part
there is more she did (by law not a crime , but in terms of relationship is a crime)

so yeah I stand down now, because if I expose, later me in Malaysia also kana lawsuit
Zhun boh

dannytan87

If their saga is just purely workplace mistreatment, confirm saga end quickly. Just see 12 cupcakes. Cuz ultimately its behind the scene and the majority people not able to emphatise.

But since the saga involves cheating, multiple partners, a lot more people can emphatise. Of course more comments here and there and then become saga of the year.
Did R piak any of the girls?

EMPt1ness

Screenshot-20211026-180727-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180731-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180736-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180741-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180746-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180803-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211026-180832-Instagram.jpg
From the way this poster type, moi can bet moi kkj this is a zharbor, prob bimbo type

@sgcickenrice: if chiur reading this, i can help chiu. Priest pm moi for a date

mryang

Yup 12 cupcakes a good study cases when no washing of dirty laundry in the public. This want don't know what they want ? Look like both hate each other to the core.

mryang

From the way this poster type, moi can bet moi kkj this is a zharbor, prob bimbo type

@sgcickenrice: if chiur reading this, i can help chiu. Priest pm moi for a date
Who do you suspect?? Maybe spf or mom can invite her for kopi .hear that the interview room Aircon super strong a d powerful.

peaceheart

why need to be in a camp?

just sit outside lah watch both camps go to war with each other and burn each other down
Yah I'm not in either camps, just watching the show. But some hardcore supporters are so bloody obvious in siding with one camp yet claim to be neutral etc.

kindaichi83

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.