[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

jiiaying

now Ryan already clear up all the cases that might potentially let him makan lawsuit..

SC can said the sex was not great.. Ryan cheat all she want.. ultimately if Ryan's xmm gf willing to accept his past.. not much damage can be done as well..

it's wise to not follow up and let those private matters die off.. (maybe will kana pwn by WC?)

left Sylvia cases with govt agancies rike not so easy to clear..
Yeah, Sylvia just doing all the mudslinging in the interview, then the XMMs all standing up for Ryan still.

In the end, kenna one defamation lawsuit maybe have.

Sylvia kenna played out liao. JHB not cunning enough.

Forever84

But the fact is JHK coming SG to take citizenship thru unscrupulous practices. We sinkies should be angry. Instead we angry at Ryan for being chee hong when we all know if we got wife like Sylvia we all sure chee hong also. Really is sinkie pwn sinkie.

This is why sinkie always lose to JHK lol

We not snake enough and too naive in general not just covid naive

They take things at face value think people won’t lie. So far only see R being honest because he stupid sinkie

ashethen

6vMW9Fc.jpg

Notbbfa

This is why sinkie always lose to JHK lol

We not snake enough and too naive in general not just covid naive

They take things at face value think people won’t lie. So far only see R being honest because he stupid sinkie
Going to like all the PR, jiuhu related hate comments on ig nao!!!!

blues7

but he unfollowed ryan and bombiibii all also lol.
not sure where he stands as in between rayn and sylvia, wbo is closer to him?

if, he's not taking sides, maybe he's shocked that both and the others are so horrible, keep whataspp messages for so long just so that one fine day, they can throw it into OPEN and let people wack whoever left right front center up down

scary

do you keep messages dated so long ago? years?

they are in social media work environment and the number of messages they have must be huge - what type of phones they use? where got so much storage space? all cloud?

too old for this

if not for covid-19, maybe also no chance to learn so much

kindaichi83

Anyway I have enough fun of dishing these Low lifers. Until Sylvia reveal the snakes and slugs intimate messages next time or the R camp reveal more juicy messages of Sylvia praising Courier C cock or beedios, this topic is no longer interesting to me.
I don’t care about workplace toxicity. Is everywhere really. They think they r the biggest company in the world? They can reflect change nationwide? Lmao. Zoe Tay already mentioned she once worked 3 days without sleep. Go and change mediacorpse lah. Lmao. Reflect change indeed.

my closing remarks is
XX is really one f**king 打不死的蟑螂!
She is the longest influenza and just when I thought we finally did her in last year, she risen from the dead! Gosh! I really admire her for this even though I really hate her also.

ok bye everyone. Will come back if got XX interview part 2。

PS: Ryan new reveal is not interesting (that is why nth to talk about) except Sylvia lied that she did not know Ryan set up renoking on his own. But we already knew she is a liar for pretending to be a golden couple. At least her watsapp chats are real. Including leaking that f**king snake slug Grace. I hope she never recovers and if that is one person that must disappear from social media, is her. At least Xiao wen no social media.

alfonsoyy

go watch aurelia house tour renovation. the way it is mentioned is purely aurelia and her family with ID working on it. maybe u can say steigen is sponsored.. just like many other influencers getting sponsored
Not really a valid proof. Yes high chance could be sponsored.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.