He keep daring XX to sue him for defamation lolcharles take one for the team
later woman team go attack him
please respect
siao ah this one mention P*P , someone report and pofma them until pants drop.
Love the cockroach analogyAnyway I have enough fun of dishing these Low lifers. Until Sylvia reveal the snakes and slugs intimate messages next time or the R camp reveal more juicy messages of Sylvia praising Courier C cock or beedios, this topic is no longer interesting to me.
I don’t care about workplace toxicity. Is everywhere really. They think they r the biggest company in the world? They can reflect change nationwide? Lmao. Zoe Tay already mentioned she once worked 3 days without sleep. Go and change mediacorpse lah. Lmao. Reflect change indeed.
my closing remarks is
XX is really one f**king 打不死的蟑螂!
She is the longest influenza and just when I thought we finally did her in last year, she risen from the dead! Gosh! I really admire her for this even though I really hate her also.
ok bye everyone. Will come back if got XX interview part 2。
PS: Ryan new reveal is not interesting (that is why nth to talk about) except Sylvia lied that she did not know Ryan set up renoking on his own. But we already knew she is a liar for pretending to be a golden couple. At least her watsapp chats are real. Including leaking that f**king snake slug Grace. I hope she never recovers and if that is one person that must disappear from social media, is her. At least Xiao wen no social media.
sylvia must be kicked out of singaporeSITREP
Ryan still xmm gf to hug.. other talents still with him to restart Reno king anytime
especially when Ryan clear his renoking issue..
SC kana interview by multiple govt agencies.. whatever NOC is left for her ish empty shell
SC said Ryan ish very emotional but her interview shows her emotion for exposing the private life.. it's all hearsay and her woman 6th sense.. totally no damage done..
no strategic and focus enough to deal heavy damage to other party
she also kumgong not to properly censor talent A name and display pic..
right now talent A have nothing to lose and might fight back.. if talent A is still unknown (I think no one will have guess real talent A identity).. with the WhatsApp chat in SC hand, talent A will just diam diam and let it slide..
huh? why she announce they are together officially when everyone knew they were together from the start? She say she isn't manipulated but the fact that she keep defending Ryan to the death is the fact that she is manipulated lol!
What if I tell you Ryan totally lied and misrepresented the part on Renoking?Anyway I have enough fun of dishing these Low lifers. Until Sylvia reveal the snakes and slugs intimate messages next time or the R camp reveal more juicy messages of Sylvia praising Courier C cock or beedios, this topic is no longer interesting to me.
I don’t care about workplace toxicity. Is everywhere really. They think they r the biggest company in the world? They can reflect change nationwide? Lmao. Zoe Tay already mentioned she once worked 3 days without sleep. Go and change mediacorpse lah. Lmao. Reflect change indeed.
my closing remarks is
XX is really one f**king 打不死的蟑螂!
She is the longest influenza and just when I thought we finally did her in last year, she risen from the dead! Gosh! I really admire her for this even though I really hate her also.
ok bye everyone. Will come back if got XX interview part 2。
PS: Ryan new reveal is not interesting (that is why nth to talk about) except Sylvia lied that she did not know Ryan set up renoking on his own. But we already knew she is a liar for pretending to be a golden couple. At least her watsapp chats are real. Including leaking that f**king snake slug Grace. I hope she never recovers and if that is one person that must disappear from social media, is her. At least Xiao wen no social media.
hahahaha he not afraid of xiaxueHe keep daring XX to sue him for defamation lol
Actually, technically... She can share the stories of his struggles... Cause need to remember that she played a part of his life and had to deal with his struggles and help him manage with it...Sylvia is not a supportive spouse to Ryan in his struggles, ended up the couple divorce after 10 years of marriage.
u working for renoking lah
aiyoh just admit lah, keep saying how is a ludicrous business.
anyway, i tell u YT this business is crashed and burnt one.
just like QanVast is outdated, renoking will be outdated.
even foodking is outdated. the views are getting lesser and lesser and food by right is a no-dead business cause sinkies love to eat and loves to know where to eat. even ladyironchef ventures to different thing le. cause he is outdated.
is just people looking for new things.
so i hope u dont put all your eggs in renoking also. it may bite u in the a**.
No money, need to earn 10k per mth tao kay firstYou rolling for Hu Tao?

See from the Google drive link within the story loTmd the font rly damn small. See Simi sia?
Hahaha Simi is revealed r/s without permission. Their photos so obvious they are dating ?! Lolhuh? why she announce they are together officially when everyone knew they were together from the start? She say she isn't manipulated but the fact that she keep defending Ryan to the death is the fact that she is manipulated lol!
This was what happened to Sylvia isn't it? Ryan threaten suicide. act emo emo, the girl sayang him and tried not to hurt her etc. Some cloths keep washing in the washing machine lol.