He is either in or out.. no NCMP...I think Tambyah might get the NCMP seat but not Chee.
Noted.He is either in or out.. no NCMP...
if opposition wins just 10 seats, then there is still two seats up for grabs for NCMP.He is either in or out.. no NCMP...
Will have siaolang call police that mainstream media report May Day rally because is helping a party to campaign? Suggest they find a non partisan person to do the May Day Rally to avoid any accusations.Need to strike when iron’s hot when:
1)The fear among people about the US tariffs is still there
2)PM being the only person who can campaign for his team on cooling day (his labor day speech on 1 May will be carried on headlines of our mainstream media on 2 May)
PAP introduced less than half of constituency candidates and dissolve parliament.
why so rush?
red X = introduced
Either West or East coast will flip.. my gut feelingMy prediction
SMC (15) PAP WP PSP SDP SDA PAR PPP NSP RDU SUP SPP IND Bukit Gombak 56.4% 43.6% Bukit Panjang 50.3% 49.7% Hougang 37.5% 62.5% Jalan Kayu 56.8% 43.2% Jurong Central 60.2% 39.8% Kebun Baru 59.4% 40.6% Marymount 58.0% 42.0% Mountbatten 70.1% 27.6% 2.3% Pioneer 62.0% 38.0% Potong Pasir 59.1% 13.0% 27.9% Queenstown 65.3% 30.0% 4.7% Radin Mas 68.9% 31.1% Sembawang West 51.5% 48.5% Tampines Changkat 59.5% 40.5% Yio Chu Kang 65.7% 34.3% 4GRC (8) Bishan-Toa Payoh 66.1% 33.9% Chua Chu Kang 55.7% 44.3% Holland-Bukit Timah 65.6% 34.4% Jalan Besar 65.3% 34.7% Marsiling-Yew Tee 68.6% 31.4% Pasir Ris-Changi 69.8% 30.2% Punggol 52.0% 48.0% Sengkang 46.2% 53.8% 5GRC (10) Aljunied 38.7% 61.3% Ang Mo Kio 68.8% 23.9% 7.3% East Coast 53.4% 46.6% Jurong East-Bukit Batok 58.6% 41.4% Marine Parade-Braddell Heights 56.5% 43.5% Nee Soon 60.4% 39.6% Sembawang 54.5% 43.4% 2.1% Tampines 57.4% 38.4% 2.8% 1.4% Tanjong Pagar 66.8% 33.2% West Coast-Jurong West 52.6% 47.4%
PAP introduced less than half of constituency candidates and dissolve parliament.
why so rush?
red X = introduced
Look my dream scenario is 97 oppies, 0 PAP. but not gna happen. I think Singaporeans still are much closer to voting PAP than oppoEither West or East coast will flip.. my gut feeling
If HSK and Monitor Lee continue helming
You mean you expect the opposition will win at least 12 seats this time? That’s a possibility but i think on the lower side.What makes u guys think there will still be ncmp seats?
why so rush?
red X = introduced
I would say range for opposition is 6-25ishYou mean you expect the opposition will win at least 12 seats this time? That’s a possibility but i think on the lower side.
Siao lang call police also no use. Police will say no breaking of cooling day rules after investigation and case closed. FYI VB’s Facebook page sent out a post on morning hours of cooling day in last election and ELD says no rules broken. VB says the post was sent by mistake and case closedWill have siaolang call police that mainstream media report May Day rally because is helping a party to campaign? Suggest they find a non partisan person to do the May Day Rally to avoid any accusations.
usually they have some slot to attend before their duty starts, thats what i heard.Can anyone tell me how do those working in polling centres vote? Is it like shifts? Especially if they stay far away
sg sure has been usa best friend lah,I hope laohong trump do smth and say singapore is our good friend!
All fear dispersed
The resentment against Monitor lizard Lee online is insanee.. Esp on redditLook my dream scenario is 97 oppies, 0 PAP. but not gna happen. I think Singaporeans still are much closer to voting PAP than oppo