virtualape
Looks like lhl will remain mp till uplorry like his lao peh. Then Victoria becomes anchor mp?
I remember last time got one hougang loser called Eric. Pap kept sending him to hougang to die. He uplorried recently without being an mpVictor finally rewarded after being a dancer and fireman for 10 years
I am disappointed that there is no funny gifs here
interesting,, first time know drawing lot in GE.(8) When, after the counting of votes (including any recount conducted under section 49B) is completed, an equality of votes is found to exist between any candidates or groups of candidates, and the addition of a vote would entitle any of the candidates or groups of candidates to be declared elected, the determination of the candidate or group of candidates to whom the one additional vote is deemed to have been given must be made by lot in the presence of the Returning Officer in such manner as the Returning Officer may determine.
https://sso.agc.gov.sg/Act/PEA1954?ProvIds=P13-#pr47C-
this one lagi better
Looks like lhl will remain mp till uplorry like his lao peh. Then Victoria becomes anchor mp?
He has his own simi ai fintech company. Wont lose one. He already 60+. Probably 1 term let him shiok abitWho is that? NCM should swap with victor
But if ncm lose he can go back ntuc but victor will be out of job
Should be using the same guy to write their speech.“Also, I used to live in Ang Mo Kio. I am also quite familiar with that part of Singapore,” he said, adding that he will do his best for Singapore wherever he is fielded.
Knn why the parachuters always like to use this son of Punggol / Kayu / Ang Mo Kio **** like nobody cares you live there 20 years ago
you can field a monkey with pinky.I donnno...
lawrence is want to oust pinky is it.. lol
or really think Pinky can carry the team ??
victor really huat this time...
Eric Gan?I remember last time got one hougang loser called Eric. Pap kept sending him to hougang to die. He uplorried recently without being an mp
I also thought so, never engage consultant to improve the "look", maybe amk grc liu lian bao jiak so they hack care.The woman, wear that white t-shirt like she is griefing at a funeral...
Everyone knows they are rich, don't need to pretend la.
psp said ytd will go to pionner, KB in AMK , and marymountWhy Pioneer SMC seems like nobody seem to care
No offense, but for me personally how I feel is that LBW most of the points she raised are not so much related to the bread-and-butter issues.i think he will really do work one if elected...
he has the Lee Bee Wah vibe