LWZ
no way, he is the 'anchor' of his groupI hope the Cantonese speaking bully resign on his own accord.
So he won’t bring down the whole team…
no way, he is the 'anchor' of his groupI hope the Cantonese speaking bully resign on his own accord.
So he won’t bring down the whole team…
Bs u look at mosquito parties like Lim tean ish baojiak and go theu motion
Very interesting. Ravi will be in Nee Soon or Holland Bukit Timah thenRed Dot United unveils line-up for Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC and Jurong Central SMC
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...g-east-bukit-batok-grc-and-jurong-central-smc
He shd have chosen a SMCVery interesting. Ravi will be in Nee Soon or Holland Bukit Timah then
I remember a while ago he said something like "as the leader of the party, i should lead a GRC"He shd have chosen a SMC
打脸 csj???I remember a while ago he said something like "as the leader of the party, i should lead a GRC"
Is this task force real?
satki piano teacher !Red Dot United unveils line-up for Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC and Jurong Central SMC
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...g-east-bukit-batok-grc-and-jurong-central-smc
will be voting for Abang Pantun this time !Lawyer Fadli Fawzi on why he joined the Workers’ Party, poems and his post-election meet-cute story
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...y-poems-and-his-post-election-meet-cute-story
Is this task force real?
I remember late LKY gave advice to all opposition party.打脸 csj???
Some of them will not be around soon.
So, mai kan chiong lah.