SkyNinja
hide in underwear?
then it's almost no different from them sucking their own kkj
Why you all keep thinking the vapers are male?

hide in underwear?
then it's almost no different from them sucking their own kkj
What if some of them never wear undies ?school should announce school assembly ask everybody strip down to underwear and do checks
confirm nobody dare bring liao
The cost of buying the cane.No more public caning?
What if some of them never wear undies ?
If the number of vapers are huge, I think the principal and teachers are also stuck on how to perform all the checks and follow-up.thats their own consequences lor
let them strip naked and be laughing stock
no choice have to think of smth drastic to prevent/control.If the number of vapers are huge, I think the principal and teachers are also stuck on how to perform all the checks and follow-up.
They also have to handle the response from all the parents.
no choice have to think of smth drastic to prevent/control.
i think the most basic procedure for sch now is to conduct bag checks or body checks since students so good at hiding.
last time my school pai kias hide stuffs in toilets also,.... alot of place can hide.
End up the school discover another can of worms.
Dunno how strict are the school now on discipline.i think the discipline master of the schools are important.
but if they cant carry out caning like last time then they are rendered useless also
nowadays mostly school will just give counseling/suspend from school.Dunno how strict are the school now on discipline.
The kids nowadays dun really give a damn.
Maybe the cane dun even work any more.
I think they Shld just have police go into sch n do checkIf the number of vapers are huge, I think the principal and teachers are also stuck on how to perform all the checks and follow-up.
They also have to handle the response from all the parents.
SAF run reeducation camp it is then. Can repeat the school year next year.Dunno how strict are the school now on discipline.
The kids nowadays dun really give a damn.
Maybe the cane dun even work any more.