Lim teh and afternoon tea are different. You can squat down lim teh near longkang. Afternoon Tea is served at cafes and restaurants with food.lim teh say lim teh la. simi afternoon tea.
Appalling.
Lim teh and afternoon tea are different. You can squat down lim teh near longkang. Afternoon Tea is served at cafes and restaurants with food.lim teh say lim teh la. simi afternoon tea.
It is a cat that came from the cosmos and will be in the redacted UFO files that Trump will release.U guys dun noe cosmothecat history?![]()
It is a cat that came from the cosmos and will be in the redacted UFO files that Trump will release.
U guys dun noe cosmothecat history?![]()
Tai tai frens shy to show faceWhere is the tai tais?
Tai tai frens shy to show face
they say EDMWers are BTSS
I am chio buTs, please come clean.
You are man or woman? Married to a husband or wife?
Repeat after me, "Single is NOT the best".
Didnt Know Hermesโ are food brand. Itโs like saying I go Hdb to check culture pass![]()
Gossip about husbands and kids, catching up with each other on how much Ang Bao their husbands gave them.
https://www.rwsentosa.com/-/jssmedia/project/dine/pierre-herme-singapore/menu/ala-carte-menu.pdfTis wan one piece how much?
Normal people can go in eat meh or need member
Herme, one got s at the back, one no sDidnt Know Hermesโ are food brand. Itโs like saying I go Hdb to check culture pass