COTTON T SHIRTS

taeyeon91

hey guys!

lately i'm looking for basic plain t-shirts to buy and wear.

anyone got lobang to the quality t-shirts? especially those basic essential plain white t's. nowadays at cotton on the fabric is so thin can see raisin =/ where are the good quality thick cotton t-shirts that every guy should own and love??

thanks guys!

KeaneLJC

Affordability-wise... Uniqlo is good, but they are not exactly top-notch in terms of thickness and quality. Try Topman? Though they may be a little more on the pricey side.

taeyeon91

damn sian... i tried uniqlo's t's before... much thicker than cotton one but... still not shiok enough!

sigh... gone are the good quality days...

carlover76

Yes. Heard the bad quality of Topman and Zara so avoid both brands at all means, I also heard cotton on not good as well.

taeyeon91

thanks guys for your replies! good to know there are many people have the same feeling as me!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.