Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

tsukuyo

how is the game ar compared to cs 1.6 and source, the aiming and shooting through walls

hsandn

been playing cs since 1.5..dunno how many hrs wasted there liao :s22:

Indeed.

I remember going to LAN with my friends and playing Iceworld / Pool Party even CS Assault haha

But the last time i played CS was like more than 3 years ago :s13:

summersky1986

Can someone who played the beta comment on the gameplay? Maps/weap/model available? How alike it is to 1.6?

Iandao

wah can d/l liao ar...knn i waited the entire night ytd sia..pcb!

Just purchased and downloading now!

Best de-stressing game around!

me lagi best..addicted until can stay inside LAN cafe for close to 20hrs..3 meals all settle inside :s22:

those were the early days when they charge $4-5 for every hr...but u will sign up their membership to enjoy unlimited gameplay..:crazy:
Indeed.

I remember going to LAN with my friends and playing Iceworld / Pool Party even CS Assault haha

But the last time i played CS was like more than 3 years ago :s13:

rockyleong

how is the game ar compared to cs 1.6 and source, the aiming and shooting through walls

Walls wise not really that spam able compared to cs. Recoil more toward to cs than css.

@hsandn: just curious, what's your ign in source?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.