Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Halfling

Have joined the steam group, you guys use the tag while playing?
normally i play on e-club servers

Lonely_Hippo

too many pinoys using lowyat servers to scrim.

knn. always enter always kenna kick.

dunno whose idea to put 12 players but only 5v5. then can go in but kenna spec.

knn

FatalityV

too many pinoys using lowyat servers to scrim.

knn. always enter always kenna kick.

dunno whose idea to put 12 players but only 5v5. then can go in but kenna spec.

knn

if you want to just join in, dont select team. let it auto. then will just auto join a team even though limited to 5v5 :s13::s13:

q w e r t ii

moi ish quit coz too many pinoy players around

go back cs source play OMG server more fun

Mythbusterman

how's this game?

for noobs can join? or will walk out tio snipe and die without knowing why?

Meteor84

i jumped ship as a competitive 1.6 player to GO. played it for 3 months and gave up. just isn't as fun anymore.

Mythbusterman

if in deathmatch think will die pretty often.

sg so far i dun think will have hackers, but there's really good players though.
die after seeing ppl and shootout ok lah... dont want like 5 s u still buying weapon everyone disappear liao... then wander around for 2 mins nv c anybody... suddenly bang! died

Kenny8088

didn't know got a thread on GO...

been playing the game occasionally for a few months riao. still cant get used to the buy menu. prefer they separate out the items like 1.6 or css. at least can use moi f1-4 keys which I hab been using since the start of cs.

anyway, the spread on ak ish really strange. at mid range, sometimes can hit sometimes ish miss everything although firing in short burst. :(

hosehbo?

didn't know got a thread on GO...

been playing the game occasionally for a few months riao. still cant get used to the buy menu. prefer they separate out the items like 1.6 or css. at least can use moi f1-4 keys which I hab been using since the start of cs.

anyway, the spread on ak ish really strange. at mid range, sometimes can hit sometimes ish miss everything although firing in short burst. :(
played competitively on 1.6, cso prior to this.

i personally prefer this new buy menu.

the spraying recoil needs abit of time to get used to it but shld be ok after some time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.