GE3 CS:GO Lan Tournament

- free
- downtown east
- 27 December at 12:00 until 29 December at 19:00

facebook.com/events/1423531774543066

Xeon_sg

anyone facing problems launching CS GO? Game suddenly crashed 2 times on Sat and haven't been able to start it since.

Faulting application name: csgo.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x50d226bc
Faulting module name: ntdll.dll, version: 6.2.9200.16420, time stamp: 0x505aaa82
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x00056f7d
Faulting process id: 0x358
Faulting application start time: 0x01cde264ddfe5d0d
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Counter-Strike Global Offensive\csgo.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\ntdll.dll
Report Id: 1cb9f1c9-4e58-11e2-bedb-bc5ff45979f9
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

Steam support obviously suck and doesn't reply.

FlushX

Wah. This thread still around. I'm still playing btw!

Occasionally play competitive matches. Most of the time in e-club dd2 server.

Btw, I've not encountered any error during the game startup. Have you tried reinstalling?

Xeon_sg

Wah. This thread still around. I'm still playing btw!

Occasionally play competitive matches. Most of the time in e-club dd2 server.

Btw, I've not encountered any error during the game startup. Have you tried reinstalling?

Wah lao. Tried every thing online that I can find liao.
Thing is, 2nd PC works fine. My main PC just cannot launch. wth....

And apparently this is a common problem with overseas gamers.

Lord Union

I oso bought this game to play. Dont know anyone want to add me or play with me?

Franzz

Guys, any good server for de_dust arms race? Or rather, how do I filter it?

First few times I click on community quick play, I managed to get de_dust arms race and enjoyed them immensely.

Nowadays keep directed to crappy bengish servers playing stupid mod.

qwxqiang

Guys, any good server for de_dust arms race? Or rather, how do I filter it?

First few times I click on community quick play, I managed to get de_dust arms race and enjoyed them immensely.

Nowadays keep directed to crappy bengish servers playing stupid mod.

normally i just play the normal 1.. never go on the community server..

plasticpistola

still prefer the classic 1.6

me tooooo.

i so damn used to CT wearing black, 1st time i played cs:go, i damn blur siah cos the CT all wearing brown.....

and i dunno huai i can kena spawn right next to a CT one kns.....:vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.