Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

HachimMastour

anyone can connect now? me and my frens all cant seem to join any game after finding for the past 30min... server uplorried?

HachimMastour

Hi all im a noob looking for ppl to play competitive with. Moi rank is only silver 3 ( just finish 10 wins to get the rank). Anyone interested?

oreosg

csgo nice game. Play for a few months whenever free. Noobie. Will add some of the folks here to pwn Sinkie together.

koicafex

new season, vanguard!

how to finish all the mission?
if every 4 days only can do 1 mission
you need at least 240 days to finish all 4 campaign
but it ends in feb...

queerquirks

anyone league format eg. ESEA for Asia? Then maybe can get a team and play for fun, at least sth to play for rather than solo queue and kana trolls or cui players

JeunesseGlobal

looking for Nova Master to DMG ranks to play together and rank up.

Had enough of solo queueing and getting teamed with trolls or noobs..

HachimMastour

really no one play this liao?? dam sian i duwan team wif those pinoys noobs in competitive already T_T

renshuz

hi guys im new to csgo, played less than 30 hours, add me Beb (display pic is mao zedong)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.