Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

annoymous

any tips on how to improve, moving from 1.6 to global? very big difference -.-

i think starting just follow behind people, just try to aim properly, often i see some of my team mates 2 v 1 infront spam their whole clip still oppo haven die

for ct side just try rush to your position and take hold lo, then boom boom headshot anyone that come into your way

[zhugong]

but if like dmg level usually should be ok liao, wont so noob la lol

I met quite afew dmg and LE in enemy team.. 16-5 them the rankings abit weird.. Seems like they count the number of wins only during calibration.. Not ur hs%, adr and objectives...

annoymous

I met quite afew dmg and LE in enemy team.. 16-5 them the rankings abit weird.. Seems like they count the number of wins only during calibration.. Not ur hs%, adr and objectives...

i think they do count the score/frags, because i lost quite a number in my calibration :s13: i met this friend stack team 2 times in a row and lost sibei sian dont want find for third time in case meet them again

zephyr

After my exams i add u all play tgt. But i noob dun blame me :(

fnaticf0rest

sad i added a few nobody accept. anyway quite hard to adjust i forgot about checking radar.. cant tell the difference in t and ct skins =(

juventusfc27

any kind edmwers can carry moi to gold? :sad:

silver elite master scrub here with 70+ mm wins :s13:

have mic but ppl say my mic damm soft :(

i play almost every night on wkdays from 8pm until late. interested can add me at link below ty.

http://steamcommunity.com/id/LOUSYAIMER

m93q5u.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.