Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Saternal25

Cant Download any CS Go replay demos

ANyone else having this issue? I am not able to download any CS GO replays since a week ago. Have played more then 10 competitive matches but all of the shows download corrupted. Tried deleting and redownloading but still same. My other friends also from SG also same problem. Is it problem with Singapore server? I have already downloaded more the 20 replays in the past with no issues. Only recently like have this corrupt download issue, WHo else tio this problem?

My damn important replay which i really wanna save. SOmeone try dl on ur cs go see can or not.. need to open steam 1st though.

steam://rungame/730/76561202255233023/+csgo_download_match%20CSGO-L74D2-Hy8F9-GTWeQ-8SPDO-9v4ZJ

quanticum

Is this game being hacked? Played deathmatch and I swear, I die more from split second headshot than anything.

the vac-wave happened 2-3months ago.... but definitely still have cheaters....

but that's the whole point of dm...
warm up. get aim. click heads.

yamapi

Sian everytime carried my teammate using my awp one shot one kill but my other teammates either feed or kumgong walk into awp scope... end up need to 1 v 5

Saternal25

ANyone else having this issue? I am not able to download any CS GO replays since a week ago. Have played more then 10 competitive matches but all of the shows download corrupted. Tried deleting and redownloading but still same. My other friends also from SG also same problem. Is it problem with Singapore server? I have already downloaded more the 20 replays in the past with no issues. Only recently like have this corrupt download issue, WHo else tio this problem?

My damn important replay which i really wanna save. SOmeone try dl on ur cs go see can or not.. need to open steam 1st though.

steam://rungame/730/76561202255233023/+csgo_download_match%20CSGO-L74D2-Hy8F9-GTWeQ-8SPDO-9v4ZJ

Saternal25

help me out guys and test out ur cs go matches. try downloading and see if its corrupted or not. LE here. already added a few of u guys on steam.

orhkia

graphic card unable to support public server with 24 players

hi,

i'm using asus gtx 560 ti twin flozer. when playing with 10 players it is smooth, but comes to 24 players the lagness is killing me, i can't move properly.

any solution for it?

thanks.

firezero10

hi,

i'm using asus gtx 560 ti twin flozer. when playing with 10 players it is smooth, but comes to 24 players the lagness is killing me, i can't move properly.

any solution for it?

thanks.

What's your full spec?? Mine had such issue even with R9 290 and in 10 man game. Then after that my com BSOD...Reseated the ram and the problem is solved:s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.