Couple found dead in Punggol HDB flat

lampano

Sorry I dun earn that much. My salary after CPF and other expenses left less than 400 liao. And beside she choose to let me move out instead of fighting for me to have a room in her house.

I'm very good already that I still keep contact with her and even bring her to my house to stay. If not she will be alone most of the time as my brother dun care much for her and only treat her as maid.
its ok.
u do what you do and think whats right ;)

vespaguy

My father has a niche and mother also has one bought next to him. Asking cos I want to understand why 🤣. The only relative I knew that had sea burial is my aunt. She was a taoist/Buddhist until at dead bed that her children converted her to Christianity.
if God is truly powerful and benevolent, it shouldn't matter where and how you're buried. it matters only if God is petty, and focused on other things but love and goodness.

Sumimasen

Sorry I dun earn that much. My salary after CPF and other expenses left less than 400 liao. And beside she choose to let me move out instead of fighting for me to have a room in her house.

I'm very good already that I still keep contact with her and even bring her to my house to stay. If not she will be alone most of the time as my brother dun care much for her and only treat her as maid.
You can also fight for yourself to have a room iso slp in the living room last time. Though your mum will have more authority to insist your bro vacant your room iso letting it be a storage room.

Langrisser999

You can also fight for yourself to have a room iso slp in the living room last time. Though your mum will have more authority to insist your bro vacant your room iso letting it be a storage room.
How to fight when she keep saying its ok to sleep in the living room with a mattress on the floor but yet my brother occupied 2 rooms and still sleep in the master bedroom with my mom. After 40 years I had enough and worst half of the house was under my name and my mom.

By right my dad want to pass his bank and home to my name only but because I was in army and stay in and only came back on sat afternoon. He didnt have the chance to bring me to do the paper work.

P,s suddenly i feel very heat up now recalling all the painful experience.

miko66

Possible since both are elderly and blood found in the unit

Do not over rule foul play

Better go through CCTV in the lift and nearby CCTV as well finger print/DNA in the unit

Knn maybe cctv not working ..

that’s what happened to me when I reported police on mischief years ago !

police officer said one not me okay

starrynite138

These are the worst cases, their changed status got no time to update and they became 孤魂野鬼. basically 7th month is feeding these kind. This was related to me by a friend who was speaking to a christian sai gong during his grandfather funeral.

Want convert don't convert last minutes.
'christian sai gong' is pastor? Isn't that what they preached to their followers to convert as many as they can aka like each successful convert, they gain some kind of points? I got another cousin from my mother side that kept pestering my mum.

maikichai

'christian sai gong' is pastor? Isn't that what they preached to their followers to convert as many as they can aka like each successful convert, they gain some kind of points? I got another cousin from my mother side that kept pestering my mum.
Not a pastor, a real sai gong. Except he is a christian, he say no bian, kenna chosen... :ROFLMAO: don't know how it works.

Anyway, I asked around some old friend who can see these things and sort of verified that it is true, 孤魂野鬼 are those not sure their religious status and stuck in limbo, waiting for their energy totally depleted or they found some kind of new energy source such as attachment to some tattoo etc. That's why don't anyhow tattoo symbols.

106gunner

Above screenshot taken from 新明

Male deceased friend say he actually wanna pay him a visit during cny but couldn't get him through by phone hence never visited

Both intend to visit vietnam this July who know this tragedy happen

Btw news mention male deceased used to work in changi airport as luggage handler but resign last year dec

Mr.Canberra

When young and physically abled just travel as much as you want as long as you can afford it.

Fiat currency is a scam until you exchange it for a hard asset, product or service.

When old and if still broke can just work some part time job to cover living expenses. PAPaya will help de. Mai kia. 🤣

106gunner

Knn maybe cctv not working ..

that’s what happened to me when I reported police on mischief years ago !

police officer said one not me okay

新明 interview the male deceased colleague

The colleague mention male deceased used to work as luggage handler in changi airport and alway went dining & traveling with wife

Male deceased resign on Dec last year citing health issue

AUTUMN&WINTER

My father has a niche and mother also has one bought next to him. Asking cos I want to understand why 🤣. The only relative I knew that had sea burial is my aunt. She was a taoist/Buddhist until at dead bed that her children converted her to Christianity.
Did your aunt let anyone dream of her?

vee4044

Our Old Folk here already forgotten by PAP... after they got their 70% elected. CDC already getting less.
we are useless from them.... like Toilet paper used throw.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.