Your friend ******** you lah. No stats anyhow say. Might as well say most ppl will hit ERS by 30.Moi friend say one Bro weng0202!!!
He said 25 no hit FRS means chiu destined to be poor liao!!!![]()

Your friend ******** you lah. No stats anyhow say. Might as well say most ppl will hit ERS by 30.Moi friend say one Bro weng0202!!!
He said 25 no hit FRS means chiu destined to be poor liao!!!![]()
Wah really ish wlwlsmdwl Bro weng0202!!!Your friend ******** you lah. No stats anyhow say. Might as well say most ppl will hit ERS by 30.
So when I reach 65, CPF Life kicks in, RA will be back to zero? And if I die, do I know what the balance is ?Not really. The payout is from the annuity. The transactions on your RA is for buying into the annuity. This is not RSS
35 not 25 lah.Your friend ******** you lah. No stats anyhow say. Might as well say most ppl will hit ERS by 30.
huat ah, wan sui!!!Today just trf max SA from my OA
I mistaken that once FRS hit limit
Employer contribution wont go in again
I am wrong
Heng ah
Can accumulate more with more interest
25years old i just started working 1 month wor... that time was 161kIs it true that the median age to hit FRS in SG ish 25 years old???
Moi only managed to hit at 30...
Wlwlsmdwl...![]()
But Sinkies all very rich de Bro compro_1975!!!25years old i just started working 1 month wor... that time was 161k
thats true... anw, with hardwork, sure can ers when u are 35 one....But Sinkies all very rich de Bro compro_1975!!!![]()
Dun think so bah Bro compro_1975...thats true... anw, with hardwork, sure can ers when u are 35 one....
Depends which plan you choose. Standard and escalating use all your RA.. but basic uses a small percentage only.So when I reach 65, CPF Life kicks in, RA will be back to zero? And if I die, do I know what the balance is ?