pa9797
How much is the price of Aego M n Focal XS? Where can we demo it locally?
200 plus vs 700 plus
How much is the price of Aego M n Focal XS? Where can we demo it locally?
I got extra x-fi premium hd lying around for sale if you interested lol. Took it out coz i didn't find any difference between this and my alienware laptop with sound recon 3d chipset.

guy want to ask if m50w is better then razer mako for music??
where to get the cable??
Dunno man most likely $70
I was around marina square today and I got myself a new set :/
my ears not so gold one![]()

Which shop? got Xonar U7?![]()
the 1 in marina square lor.. i nv go see see xonar U7, but still got many things for sale

Remember the name of the shop anot? Sic if possible! wanna see their U7 price![]()
Xonar U7 is ASUS product leh.... He bought Creative product leh... No link sia....
Why no link? Is a creative shop meh? I duno mah, I wanted to check U7 price if there got sell, duno is creative shop a not.
Only sell creative stuff purely... I can help you check tml at SLS...