Crypto crash like Lehman brother, Singaporeans lose savings

Reborn

my friends lose almost all his savings in anchor protocol (his + his wife). Total 100k.

and another friend lose millions+ In Luna, anchor protocol

i believe they are not the only one. Many Singaporeans lost big sum of money
in the end buffett and munger proven right. AGAIN!

Lasogette

His wife savings also all inside :(

he tot put in anchor got 19% interest better than bank. So he transfer almost all to anchor
Wah. Sadly wife money inside than he confirm will dio nag.

All the best.

mp4005 help

my friends lose almost all his savings in anchor protocol (his + his wife). Total 100k.

made millions in past years now lose abit only.

relax.

stupidog

crypto is ... only play with the spare cash, not savings

for me is ... i dun expect to get back the money wan. got go up is bonus.

lose lose lor, after all is only 2k usd. last year CRO went up to 0.87....already sold 80% of it.

me bought at 0.19 :grin:

MatrixFanatic

crypto is based on pure speculation. No difference from memestocks.

Tsoukalos

crypto is ... only play with the spare cash, not savings

for me is ... i dun expect to get back the money wan. got go up is bonus.

lose lose lor, after all is only 2k usd. last year CRO went up to 0.87....already sold 80% of it.

me bought at 0.19 :grin:
oh chiu buy crypto also. can adviser boomer boh? i ask question the other thread, ppl think i trolling.

treeskull

Most people are just sheeps. Following whatever is hyped and losing money is just their beginning

Chris008

Still many people out there chionging for Rolex, Chanel. Don’t spread fear lah

-Zeora

play with what you can afford to lose just remember this theory and even if bitcoin go to $1 you can sleep well.

The losses are capital invested?

stupidog

oh chiu buy crypto also. can adviser boomer boh? i ask question the other thread, ppl think i trolling.

i just use some winnings from lottery to play for fun nia.

personally really dun like play stocks and crypto.

i prefer dump my $ in lottery than crypto.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.