CSJ is threading on wrong ground

Vanrong

This is family spirit, it's not about politics not about gaining sympathy.

The family stick together through thick and thin, father gives everything for daughter and daughters all fight for him together as one team. End of the day even if he gain nothing from the election campaign he will get the family cohesiveness and closeness which I believe is the most of his needs.

^This. Without the family bond i think their family would have broken up decades ago...

Bonus Pic
pic36.jpg

CanIsayNo

Seriously if he gets into parliament he'll be like sg's Nelson Mandela

I don't think pap wants that

approx

Ts not married, no kids yet, u won't understand one lah.

123kidy

ask urself. if you see ur own father being sued, bankrupted and thrown in jail in a unfair manner

would you back him up no matter what

paulwols

will his daughters perform on stage?

an lynn singing good leh, see her covers. can start fan club in edmw liao! :s13:

Xerovix

PAP keeps talking about the past and a dead man. Are we suppose to vote on these two things?

LiverpoolRocks

once Dr Chee takes over control of this country

i want to see all the PAP IB get humiliated on the streets and shame them for being doggys

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.