CSM tio mark liao

_bEar_

See him kena grilled by Cedric Foo till I thought the unknown PAP MP is from the Opposition

In the end, LTK buay song stood up to speak to end the saga by asking ppl to go their WP website

Haiz, poor CSM, had such a tough time till later keep seeing his heavy head facing down

DanielsaN8

Before elected & during election CSM looks good & sharp but now he's like having qualms & second thought's when raising his thought's

blackestvoid

he pondering over loss of income to sit there and listen to clowns playing politics

mynickname

Pap ib still don't get it. When I'm not happy with you , I'll vote in a dog so that you have 1 less mp. No need to debate. You **** with my ricebowl I'll **** with yours.

civicguy

Think he does not like the style of debating. He is a very gentle and kind guy.

popdod

Maybe he feel pressurise by LTK or we overated him

LTK england ish notch as good as CSM reh..
but
LTK speaks wif confidence & aggresive.
Really a born leader.

but but but.

He shouldn't cut off CSM and help him to defend.
it only shows CSM weak and
LTK always in control.

No LTK = No WP?

:( :s11: :(

_bEar_

Think he does not like the style of debating. He is a very gentle and kind guy.

Maybe he stammer, speak softly and give the :( look so he can get to TV?

I notice mediacorp like to show opposition as such.

When LTK speaks forcefully with confidence and charisma, they will edit out or mute his voice. Today CSM was qouted in full, no edit

therealsamhui

they may be too busy with preparing with 2016 tiger dragon talk that CSM is unsure of his party stand against the matter?

ketua

kNN all the iBs are turning this EDMW or rather this thread into the FAP page.

TimothyTan

wah lan all NVNT.. come i give you all the video for those who never see. I think he never sleep enough sia.. Must think so long.

highlader

Look closely at csm reactions.
any docs here would like to comment?
He does not seems to be in gd health..

Let him recover n he will lock n load the ammos at the whites

chocobelle

mebbe he is sick lah these few days al0t 0f peepurs kena st0mach flu leh :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.