Is this the end of m-atx form factor for mainstream pc going into the future?
Only gamers who need to install big gpus will still need m-atx or atx casings. The rest moves on to NUC and Compute Stick.
Available now:
Celeron-3205U (2GB+64GB mSATA+Win8.1) : $399
when will Win10 be available? cos upgrade from win8.1 only free for 1 year...![]()
When you upgrade within first year you csn choose to reinstall again in the future the Win 10 is yours. If not then wait for updated version with Win 10 preinstalled lor.
wah sems a bit troublesome to upgrade to Win 10.
itz not...win 10 is refresh win 8 lol...
Not applicable (10 chars)Hmmm? How's the gaming capabilities on this system?
Can run the latest fifa and batman?
It's all stated there.Got no i3 version?
Does the i5 version include the ram, 64gb msata and windows? Or solely casing n processor?
Sent from PCW using GAGT
ok thanks... too pricey to consider as a toyIt's all stated there.
Barebone means only equipped with motherboard, processor and the chassis (and PSU) itself. Nothing else.
Got no i3 version?
Does the i5 version include the ram, 64gb msata and windows? Or solely casing n processor?
Sent from PCW using GAGT
but also barebone right....Intel NUC got an i3 version.
but also barebone right....
i think about the cost of adding the msata n windows, i already sian liao