Culture pass $100 can do what ? Cai peng uncle scold me when I want to use...

the_dog

how come out of the blue got this Culture Pass ah ?

on the one hand it says its "designed to celebrate Singapore’s arts and heritage", but I see things like Flamenco dance...huh ?

coolmyth

Cai png ish low ses culture, notch atas arty culture. :LOL:

Lè Crayons

I already bought tixs to watch a musical. Planning to watch a concerto next.

xllms

TS English fail

You must use it on roti prata and argue its for cross cultural exchange
so chew mean our ethnic Indian, Malay & Ang Mo bros & sis can argue to use it to pay for cai png? cultural exchange leh 😜

GundamG

anyone want to set up company to show culture show + buffet...

TickTechToe

anyone want to set up company to show culture show + buffet...
yah lor.. can get some part timer to do some kampung heritage performance while we eating buffet... dress code is must wear T shirt/singlet, shorts and slippers for the kampung heritage vibes.. overdress will be rejected.. . $50 per pax.. I will go twice.. and I will bring my parents go also..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.