(Curious) Now collect Pokemon TCG very famous in singapore?

bighead9nn

Usually need to tear to check.

Others will be print quality, the feel of the card, and the price u paying.

I don't buy psa boxes so u have to ask the others. All scalping already so

1. Pay for the cheaper ones using shopee vouchers, check reviews of store.
2. Camp for Pokemon store Lazada release.

Airport pokemon centre shop.... worth to visit?

My main concern on fake card but i check online.... hardly anyone complain fake card in singapore.

Shopee does have alot pokemon cards but can be trusted?

bighead9nn

Mcd pikachu JP is going for 160 170 SGD at some places already. Can check out those fb groups Sg. People mass import from JP and sell cheap :s13:

Haha. I like promo card especially from mcdonald because in long run they won't re-print mean many years to come.... the card worth alot.

I heard mewtwo also very expensive too. Correct sir?

psyger-zero

I got some interest to collect them.

Which one to go for?

Slab (PSA10?) (PSA9?)? Single?

:unsure:
Lame lah now all the stuff unrelated to cards also got card game exploding,like Dragonball one piece....then duno what Grand archive flesh n blood.... I go so many cardshops ask if have Yu-Gi-Oh duel monsters only handful have,the rest all quote these anime either no relation to card games one or new game series I dun even know about.
Duel monsters come from cards. Pokemon don't. The rest don't even say,not related to cards.

psyger-zero

Do this thing can make money bo
Got one cardshop I asked if hav duel monsters he said no,but start to tell me Pokemon cards collect very good price very stable have been going steady n will maintain for a long time. I listen n was like,what the heck,u think I buy for investment? I buy for the card whether I like or not

bighead9nn

Lame lah now all the stuff unrelated to cards also got card game exploding,like Dragonball one piece....then duno what Grand archive flesh n blood.... I go so many cardshops ask if have Yu-Gi-Oh duel monsters only handful have,the rest all quote these anime either no relation to card games one or new game series I dun even know about.
Duel monsters come from cards. Pokemon don't. The rest don't even say,not related to cards.

One piece tcg quite famous.

Magic the gathering tcg also famous too.

But overall pokemon is the hottest in everywhere.

:(

ShinnAsuka

Airport pokemon centre shop.... worth to visit?

My main concern on fake card but i check online.... hardly anyone complain fake card in singapore.

Shopee does have alot pokemon cards but can be trusted?
U can visit. I’m not sure if it is harder to get there since u need to travel.

shopee i refer to those that sells close to hundred sgd, not those 10 dollars plus for a box

PikaPika33

hype down abit liao

see what you want lo

some buy the elite box for display
look nice no need open

some like to open booster
got the song feell

some like me just hoot whatever card i like

psa10 is you just paying super extra more for people to grade
pointless unless real valuable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.