Why be nursing and kena bullied and do all those work most sinkies don't want to do?
A abbakonghee Banned Joined Aug 20, 2014 Messages 13,198 Reaction score 7,559 Dec 24, 2021 #1 Why be nursing and kena bullied and do all those work most sinkies don't want to do?
nothin2do Banned Joined May 8, 2020 Messages 11,052 Reaction score 2,200 Dec 24, 2021 #2 it's their interest? curious why u like to post rubbish? it's ur interest ma...
whitecabbage Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Dec 9, 2019 Messages 15,965 Reaction score 6,514 Dec 24, 2021 #3 Not everyone can be so thick skin...people say no already still follow and pester people like a dog
H HappyWorld1 Master Member Joined Sep 15, 2021 Messages 2,643 Reaction score 1,171 Dec 24, 2021 #4 Insurance agents are people who sold their soul. Good people dont sell fear for profit.
Y yumsang Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Apr 24, 2020 Messages 10,257 Reaction score 1,944 Dec 24, 2021 #5 abbakonghee said: Why be nursing and kena bullied and do all those work most sinkies don't want to do? Click to expand... you go horsepeter ask property agent to help you lah
abbakonghee said: Why be nursing and kena bullied and do all those work most sinkies don't want to do? Click to expand... you go horsepeter ask property agent to help you lah
Mclairs83 High Supremacy Member Joined Jan 1, 2000 Messages 28,180 Reaction score 2,044 Dec 24, 2021 #6 TS noob. work here for a few years.. den migrate to other countries hospital to become nurse...easy peezy..
TS noob. work here for a few years.. den migrate to other countries hospital to become nurse...easy peezy..
djkopikat Banned Joined Mar 2, 2001 Messages 51,312 Reaction score 9,061 Dec 24, 2021 #7 abbakonghee said: Why be nursing and kena bullied and do all those work most sinkies don't want to do? Click to expand... TS must be a successful property agent lol
abbakonghee said: Why be nursing and kena bullied and do all those work most sinkies don't want to do? Click to expand... TS must be a successful property agent lol
Lchlch Honorary Member Joined Jul 8, 2021 Messages 127,115 Reaction score 113,723 Dec 24, 2021 #8 it is a iron rice bowl.
the_dog High Supremacy Member Joined May 15, 2004 Messages 29,535 Reaction score 19,790 Dec 24, 2021 #9 No chance of giving enemas to strangers if you are insurance agent